Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3223 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3223 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Victoria de Reino Unido
Parejas
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014

Pedro de Brasil
Parejas
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2014

Wei de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2014

KAREN de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Stephanie de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014

Thomas de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2014

Yu de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
2mins walk to beach. breakfast is good.
breakfast,clearness,location
Good.will chose again
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2014

Dzikri de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Recommended hotel to stay
Everything is good about this hotel
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Will stay here again next time!
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2014

A.M.Mahboob de Bangladesh
Grupo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Well Located
Location, transportation
Quite OK
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2014

foong de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
3 noches en octubre de 2014
the swimming pool is located at next building
Nice design of bathroom, good swimming pool for training and have a pool table.
Good location and easy to get around
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: