Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3202 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3202 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Opiniones reales

Adzrey K.
Malasia
27 mayo 2015
Cool
food, WiFi and taxi
good and excellent

Lisa J.
Malasia
24 mayo 2015
Is a old hotel, disappointed
Staff....
The location is like 2 street far from bangla road, the hotel is a old hotel, don't expect the swimming pool on top of ur room.... It need to go out from the hotel is a bit far,was disappointed... Staff are good ,breakfast choice not much ..

Suniphat C.
Tailandia
22 mayo 2015
Spooky
Cheap
It was ok

Salman N.
Bahréin
21 mayo 2015
Bad experience overall
friendly staff at breakfast.
We arrived ar 12:30 to check in and they refused to let us check in early even though the room was available. breakfast is less than fair. Room in pictures looks bigger but the actual is very small

Cheah C.
Malasia
19 mayo 2015
Average stay
Staff
Room and breakfast is average rated!

Cheah C.
Malasia
19 mayo 2015
2 star is giveb
Breakfast variety is less, actual room comfortable is not as photo shown! Swimming pool is dirty! Environment is average!

Vincent L.
Malasia
14 mayo 2015
Pretty Satisfied
Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.

salinee C.
Tailandia
13 mayo 2015
very nice staff perfomnance and value for money
food room and staff good
I will come back again this good hotel and good staffs for my family

Mohamad K.
Singapur
11 mayo 2015
Nicely located
Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)

CHUN Y.
Taiwán
04 mayo 2015
Graet for value
Good Location
Good