Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3225 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3225 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Biswajit de India
Parejas
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Good location and value for money!!
Good staff Good location
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015

Eugene de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in agosto de 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015

Dacheng de China
Grupo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
3 noches en mayo de 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Escrito el 30 julio 2015

Shu de Singapur
Grupo
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
5 noches en marzo de 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Escrito el 29 julio 2015

WONG de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
3 noches en julio de 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 25 julio 2015

Denise de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
1 noche in julio de 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Escrito el 17 julio 2015

Joanna de Malasia
Parejas
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
3 noches en junio de 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Escrito el 05 julio 2015

Alexander de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
11 noches en diciembre de 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Escrito el 02 julio 2015

Karen de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en junio de 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
Escrito el 30 junio 2015

Astrid de Indonesia
Grupo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche in junio de 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Escrito el 29 junio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: