arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 280 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 280 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 6,5

Eu L.
Singapur
11 mayo 2016
Clean room, friendly staff
The new wing has better and spacious room. However wifi seems weaker.

Queencess O.
Australia
22 marzo 2016
VERY RUDE OWNER
The owner was very rude.

Shirley L.
Canadá
14 marzo 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!

Ramona W.
Austria
25 febrero 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.

gregor G.
Alemania
10 febrero 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.

Kateryna M.
Ucrania
08 febrero 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended

Kaire L.
Estonia
17 enero 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...

ilario L.
Canadá
23 diciembre 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location

Zaw H.
Singapur
29 noviembre 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !

Karen T.
Australia
26 noviembre 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.