Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2623 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2623 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,4

Alan W.
Canadá
01 agosto 2016
Clean towels, great location and nice pool
Pros: 1) close to various amendities, the bar street and the big mall 2) clean sheets and a decent bath tub with effective hot water supply 3) pools - one of the pools nears the restaurant was closed but the other one worked well. 4) it seems a secure place as every vehicle went through a security check at the gate. Cons: 1) Breakfast - typical massive buffet breakfast, it can be done better by providing a variety of choices. 2) long wait for our check in (one hour wait) although we got upgraded to a premium room, so did our check out (20 minutes wait). 3) poor concierge - while we asked the concierge to catch a taxi For us to go to Phuket town, he directed me rudely to their travel agent across the street and made us order a taxi myself when there are tonnes of taxis and tuk tuk at the entrance. Thanks for the kind help! Overall, it s a well-maintained hotel in the heart of Patong. It s suitable for families.

Ramesh B.
India
26 julio 2016
Good stay and location
Stayed here for 2 days, good property and location.

NURUL N.
Singapur
25 julio 2016
Staycation
The hotel room is spacious. (i book deluxe with breakfast). The view was good. Location wise is fantastic. 4min access to beach and bangla street. awesome food around that area. But what is not good, the room i get has a lot of baby cockroach. every single time whenever we got back from our activity, we always find few of it running around on the walls, toilet sinks and table. So i guess they really have to work something out.

Juan G.
Australia
21 julio 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .

Mohamad S.
Malasia
20 julio 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd

Andrew B.
Reino Unido
20 julio 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.

Lucky H.
Indonesia
10 julio 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.

Cheng F.
Malasia
02 julio 2016
Good experience
Overall is good experience , the bad point is a lot mosquito during I stay.

PRABAHARAN B.
Reino Unido
17 junio 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location

dinesh S.
India
10 junio 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.