Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2622 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2622 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,4

Ramesh B. de India
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good stay and location
Stayed here for 2 days, good property and location.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

NURUL N. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2016
Staycation
The hotel room is spacious. (i book deluxe with breakfast). The view was good. Location wise is fantastic. 4min access to beach and bangla street. awesome food around that area. But what is not good, the room i get has a lot of baby cockroach. every single time whenever we got back from our activity, we always find few of it running around on the walls, toilet sinks and table. So i guess they really have to work something out.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

Juan G. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .
Escrito el 21 julio 2016

Mohamad S. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Andrew B. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
7 noches en julio de 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Lucky H. de Indonesia
Grupo
4 noches en julio de 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016

Cheng F. de Malasia
Parejas
7 noches en junio de 2016
Good experience
Overall is good experience , the bad point is a lot mosquito during I stay.
Escrito el 02 julio 2016

PRABAHARAN B. de Reino Unido
Solo
11 noches en junio de 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location
Escrito el 17 junio 2016

dinesh S. de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.
Escrito el 10 junio 2016

Stephanie H. de Reino Unido
Solo
4 noches en junio de 2016
Good hotel and great location
The hotel was in a great location to the bars and mall. Taxi and tour services were also easily accessible. The beach was a short walk away. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, in particular the manager who allowed us to continue our stay in the upgraded room. The only issue I had was booking the hotel airport transfer as I did not receive a response from the hotel so we caught a taxi from the airport. Overall I am pleased with my stay and would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 07 junio 2016