arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2600 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2600 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,4

Cheu C.
Malasia
25 mayo 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel location is convenient, walking distance to places of happenings. furniture looks old but room is spacious and clean, staffs are friendly.

NUR S.
Malasia
24 mayo 2016
Good location!
The location is superb!

Murray J.
Australia
24 mayo 2016
very good hotel
Very pleasant location near Bangla road, great Security ,excellent friendly helpful staff, only found the Steak house on the 8th floor on last night ,it was a sensational meal and value priced ,will be going back to this restaurant

Katherine S.
Australia
22 mayo 2016
Clean, comfortable and great staff
We had a lovely room, staff all friendly, great breakfast, big clean pool, great pool area, close to beach and everything else. No complaints would definitely stay here again.

Acadia M.
Australia
21 mayo 2016
First time trip
Location great

RAMESH R.
Malasia
17 mayo 2016
Short holiday for stress busting!
Great time with my office buddy in beautiful Phuket (Patong). Entertainment, food, hotel facilities are superb. This hotel is great in location and value for morning.

RAMESH R.
Malasia
17 mayo 2016
Short vacation to break the stress!
Travelled with my office colleague for a short holiday in beautiful Phuket. Stayed at the usual hotel that is Patong Resort. A well established hotel in a good location. All within walking distance - Bangal Soi, Jung Ceylon, Patong beach and other attractions. Thank you Patong Resort for making our stay comfortable.

Natasha A.
Sudáfrica
16 mayo 2016
Great
One night in Patong and wanted to be close to the action in famous Bangla Road. The hotel is perfect for this! Great staff and rooms and breakfast spread!

safwan A.
Australia
16 mayo 2016
Yes
Yes

Yingying T.
Singapur
09 mayo 2016
Value for Money
Location was superb - easy access to Patong Beach and Soi Bangla. Staff was courteous and polite. They have 2 swimming pools for you to choose from. Rooms are big and well-cleaned everyday even when I came back from the beach full of sand, they are all gone after housekeeping. The downside is there is no free Wifi. And the toilet flush system in my room wasn't working too well. Have to push the flush down and stay for 10 seconds before the water comes. Other than that, everything is good!