Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2627 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2627 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,4

talal A. de Omán
Solo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location
Good location near the beach
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016

Gary M. de Australia
Parejas
5 noches en julio de 2016
Great Position
Great Value Great Position
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016

KAZUO U. de Japón
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2016
No remarkable issues
Hotel facilities are relatively bigger than others, however, all facilities are outdated. I lost the room key somewhere in the town, however, hotel could not give me any extra key since hotel is still using ordinal key instead of card key, which is easily re-issued. Because of this, I had to contact hotel staff in order to ask them to open the door even after having a breakfast for only 10 mins., which is really inconvenient.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016

Alan W. de Canadá
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Clean towels, great location and nice pool
Pros: 1) close to various amendities, the bar street and the big mall 2) clean sheets and a decent bath tub with effective hot water supply 3) pools - one of the pools nears the restaurant was closed but the other one worked well. 4) it seems a secure place as every vehicle went through a security check at the gate. Cons: 1) Breakfast - typical massive buffet breakfast, it can be done better by providing a variety of choices. 2) long wait for our check in (one hour wait) although we got upgraded to a premium room, so did our check out (20 minutes wait). 3) poor concierge - while we asked the concierge to catch a taxi For us to go to Phuket town, he directed me rudely to their travel agent across the street and made us order a taxi myself when there are tonnes of taxis and tuk tuk at the entrance. Thanks for the kind help! Overall, it s a well-maintained hotel in the heart of Patong. It s suitable for families.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

Ramesh B. de India
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good stay and location
Stayed here for 2 days, good property and location.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

NURUL N. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2016
Staycation
The hotel room is spacious. (i book deluxe with breakfast). The view was good. Location wise is fantastic. 4min access to beach and bangla street. awesome food around that area. But what is not good, the room i get has a lot of baby cockroach. every single time whenever we got back from our activity, we always find few of it running around on the walls, toilet sinks and table. So i guess they really have to work something out.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

Juan G. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .
Escrito el 21 julio 2016

Mohamad S. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Andrew B. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
7 noches en julio de 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Lucky H. de Indonesia
Grupo
4 noches en julio de 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016