Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2644 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2644 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Kristoffer de Dinamarca
Solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money
Lokation, Nice pool
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

akio de Japón
Solo
Habitación Superior
5 noches en febrero de 2014
Best location
good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Darryl de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Superior
4 noches en febrero de 2014
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,
comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Muthu de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly
Escrito el 18 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

devrim de Turquía
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2014
we are happy...
centre of city,clean,new...
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...
Escrito el 15 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hetendra de Sudáfrica
Parejas
Habitación Superior
6 noches en enero de 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

trisha de Sudáfrica
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Superior
5 noches en enero de 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

tim de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Superior
4 noches en enero de 2014
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bayanjargal de Mongolia
Parejas
Habitación Superior
2 noches en enero de 2014
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hee de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior
2 noches en enero de 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: