Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 468 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 468 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

ALDRIGE de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Twin/ Doble Superior
6 noches en julio de 2016
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

Jamie de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
7 noches en julio de 2016
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

Alan de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en julio de 2016
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

Wong de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Twin/ Doble Superior
3 noches en julio de 2016
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

Joanne de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
2 noches en julio de 2016
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

James de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Twin/Doble
2 noches en junio de 2016
Short weekend break
Great location, huge hotel with lots of pools and nice staff
Escrito el 27 junio 2016

Kirk de Canadá
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Great Stay
Huge resort with 4 pools. It was low season so not that many people around which was great. Great room, comfortable, nice balcony. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters right next door.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016

Hans de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior Doble o Twin
7 noches en junio de 2016
Hans - 3 rooms x 8 days
2nd time using this hotel, good value for money, great location close to beach and pubs etc. staff very caring and pleasant. Over all very good holiday.
Escrito el 26 junio 2016

Hendrikus de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

Stephanie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar Twin/Doble
2 noches en mayo de 2016
No complaints
Nice big hotel with a few lovely pools. Room was big, clean and comfortable with a balcony. Enjoyed my stay - recommend to all.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: