arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 450 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 450 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 7,6

9,3 Adrian L.
Singapur
26 diciembre 2015
Great
Facilities,staff,dininh
Everything is good except location

8,3 Lee C.
Malasia
10 diciembre 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same
Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool

10 Sharen A.
Australia
08 diciembre 2015
Paradise
amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.

10 Sharen A.
Australia
08 diciembre 2015
Loved it
Pools and location
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return

8 NOEL M.
Australia
04 noviembre 2015
Great Location
Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
I would come back again

9,3 Lars N.
Suecia
01 noviembre 2015
Patong Merlin First stay
Service, cleanliness, location

10 Shaune B.
Australia
27 octubre 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!
Service, Food & Location
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!

8,3 Lyn S.
Australia
18 octubre 2015
merlin
swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.

9 laura A.
Australia
29 septiembre 2015
Review
Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back

8,3 carol G.
Australia
29 septiembre 2015
Our Stay September 2015
The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.