Satisfactorio 6,7
basado en 298 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 298 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 5,6
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,6
  • Atención del personal 6,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

yu-ching de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Estándar
9 noches en agosto de 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Darrell de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2015
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

George de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
13 noches en julio de 2015
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant
Escrito el 28 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

hasirah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Economy
3 noches en julio de 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket
large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Escrito el 24 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

William de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
6 noches en mayo de 2015
Great Stay
Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

christal de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance
Location & Room Rate
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Escrito el 24 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

madelane de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2015
Nice affordable good stay.
It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Escrito el 15 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

wahi de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Suite Familiar de 2 Habitaciones
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.
Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MATEE de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

jimmy de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Bad
Very bad hotel and service
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: