arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 830 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 830 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,1

9,2 Craig B.
Australia
09 mayo 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

6,4 Chu Y.
Malasia
28 abril 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

9,2 Harold U.
Estados Unidos
24 abril 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

7,2 Gary L.
Australia
23 abril 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

7,2 Gary L.
Australia
23 abril 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

6,8 Abu J.
Malasia
18 abril 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

8,4 David S.
Reino Unido
11 abril 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

10 Dirk C.
Bélgica
11 abril 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

10 Tihomir K.
Tailandia
08 abril 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍

8,8 Errol M.
Australia
06 abril 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.