Fantástico 8,1
basado en 857 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 857 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

Kahlil de Filipinas
Solo
Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Freezing air conditioning system, excellent location and accommodating staff
The 3 days and 2 nights came swiftly for I didn't notice that my stay on this hotel is coming to an end. It was in between, what I call Bachelor's haven and family haven in Patong beach. It was a few meters away from one of the main attractions of Patong, the Bangla walking street and also a few meters away from experiencing a wholesome family get away. What I really like about the hotel was its closeness to the affordable food choices and affordable gift shops. True, the alcohol and liquor is expensive in the bars but there are alternatives to it that are near to this hotel. A word of advice, better have the pest exterminators visit the hotel, I saw a cockroach or two during my stay, but still this hotel has may recommended gesture.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

andrew de Reino Unido
De trabajo
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good Value
Rooms are clean and well presented, everything worked properly, good shower. rooms are small not too much natural light. good value for money
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Stephen de Reino Unido
Solo
Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Very good value for Patong
No complaints good hotel for the money
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Deepak de Singapur
Solo
Superior
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Value for money
Fantastic Staff , esp house keeping and reception very helpful :) Ni.ce location to navigate around, value for money considering the location
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Darryn de Australia
Solo
Superior
6 noches en agosto de 2016
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Australia
Solo
Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Australia
Solo
Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Reino Unido
Solo
Superior
15 noches en julio de 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Greg de Australia
Solo
Superior
11 noches en julio de 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kien de Vietnam
De trabajo
Superior
2 noches en junio de 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: