Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,4
basado en 1599 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1599 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Sam W.
Estados Unidos
10 julio 2016
Good hotel
I stayed here during the winter season for about $35 a night. It was probably one of the better if not best locations on patong beach.

Neil B.
Filipinas
08 julio 2016
Good
Stayed for a night but I enjoyed the pool and the beach nearby. The staffs are not so welcoming.

Stephanus B.
Tailandia
08 julio 2016
On the beach
We paid more for the beach level/facing rooms and it was worth every cent. It's not a top class hotel but our location was absolutely outstanding 100%

Arindam D.
India
07 julio 2016
Good value for money. Great location!
Hotel is very well located and great value for money. Neat and clean rooms which are well furnished. What else do you need! Some might miss facilities like spa or gym, but we were not looking for them so didn't mind. I would be staying here again!

Danai T.
Grecia
06 julio 2016
Totally different from the pictures
Is placed in a good location close to shops and to the sea,but the service is bad,stuff can't speak English,internet connection is very poor in the rooms,the breakfast is average,the agent sitting downstairs is a total cheat you can find many cheaper tours in the small agencies around the hotel.

Clarence T.
Canadá
01 julio 2016
Front office staff were very rude
Front office staff were rude and unhelpful. Restaurant staff were polite and provided good service. The rooms really need upgrading, air conditioning one of our rooms leaked really badly.

zhi N.
Malasia
29 junio 2016
Nice resort location.
Nice resort location (but i regret to choose city view) , worth for the price. highlight things is room looks dark and old facility.

stephen S.
Australia
23 junio 2016
Old in need of repair
The rate was good but the rooms are very old and need refurbishing. The room that I had was very noisy and sleeping was difficult. All the staff could do was laugh and tell me that it was the hot water system making the noise

Jonas H.
Suecia
20 junio 2016
Patong Bay Garden
Pool & restaurant area was good. Rooms the AC wasn't great

Quynh M.
Vietnam
20 junio 2016
Never come back
It wet, even air conditioner can not use dry function, everything at room is wet and bad smell