Fantástico 8,8
basado en 424 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 424 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,3
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Atención del personal 9,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 8,6
Ordenar por

Lee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Océano Piscina
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good but a few misses. Prob a 7 out of 10.
Stayed 4 nights fm 22-26 July. Think I Hv been to resorts more worthy of 8 to 9 outta 10. Pros- 1) secluded location 2)relative well built 3)Polite and well trained staff 4)restaurant and room service offers decent food 5) amazing view Cons- 1)if u stayed in a villa where there's another directly over u, it's will be quite terrible . We stayed in the one on top, and the pool below will get water splashed into their pool. And u can also see into the pool below. 2) the 3 star I gave for staff is mostly for the Management staff- as I assume they give the direction on how this resort works. If the free shuttle to the beach is at 3pm, I think the longest u should make guest wait is 10 mins, hence 3.10pm. We waited till close to 320pm for 2 no- show guests. 3) finally the slightly shocking thing- I had wet clothes on the day of checking out, and put it in their laundry bag, I was told to give it back at the lobby and given a paper bag!?! Honestly how much does Paresas laundry bag cost? After spending a few thousand dollars for 4 nights, will u like to suffer the indignity of opening ur bags at the lobby and removing ur wet clothes? I am still rather shocked by this... And it will be nice if I know why it's done.
Escrito el 27 julio 2016

Emma de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Villa Cliff con Piscina
4 noches en julio de 2016
Pool condition
Villa pool is under a tree so the sun can't always reach
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

Michelle de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Océano Piscina
2 noches en julio de 2016
Amazing villas
Beautiful views, 5-star service and wonderful experience: the food was very surprisingly good as well considering hotel food is usually very average. Rooms were beautiful and private pool very romantic
Escrito el 21 julio 2016

Hoo de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Océano Piscina
3 noches en junio de 2016
Feedback
Wish there could be more beach activities
Escrito el 27 junio 2016

JIE de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2016
cannot find the gym
the infinity pool is not good. And we cannot find the gym.
Escrito el 17 junio 2016

Yanwen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Villa Cliff con Piscina
5 noches en junio de 2016
My 2nd stay at Paresa
We got a high floor villa again this time. Possibly the highest on the hill. Superb views. We LOVED it. The views were so awesome we hardly left our room. Some of the other rooms are heavily shaded by trees (if you prefer privacy), so you might want to let the resort know in advance which type of views you prefer. Great food... that isn't cheap, but since when was resort food cheap. We drove, so accessibility wasn't too much of an issue. If you don't drive, be prepared to pay a neat sum for taxis because the resort is NOT within walking distance to anywhere. There is a resort shuttle bus. Friendly staff, no complaints there :) The resort is ageing... but I would still come back.
Escrito el 14 junio 2016

Rebecca de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Océano Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Ahhhhmazing!!!!!
What can I say... this resort is absolutely stunning!! As we are normally budget travellers we decided to splurge this trip and spend 3 nights in an ocean pool villa. We got an incredible price on Agoda for approx. $360 per night.. For this price we'd be lucky to get a studio room in Sydney at maybe a 4 star hotel. From the moment we were arrived we felt like we were treated like royalty. We arrived a little bit before check in time and were asked to take a seat in a sunken area as the staff brought up a welcome drink of lemongrass tea (which was beautiful) and check in form to sign. This was a nice change from having to stand at a reception desk. Our room was about 30 minutes away from being ready so we were taken to the library to wait where we could get a coffee and read magazines. We were escorted out of the lobby down the stairs to where as a welcome we were asked to hit the gong as hard as we could. This was a nice touch. the doors open to unveil incredible 180 degree views of the ocean! We were in awe! Underneath the lobby is the restaurant where Italian is inside seating and Thai is outside seating. A breakfast buffet is also served here which includes continental items such as fruits breads, cakes, muffins, cereals & muesli's, as well as some Thai dishes and steamed buns. A menu is presented if you wish to purchase other items such as bacon and eggs or pancakes etc. Breakfast was beautiful but I was a little disappointed that there were no eggs or bacon included in the buffet. I have to make note of their home made jams (banana & lemon) this was quite possibly the best jam i have ever had!! Food in the restaurant was amazing. We had Italian one night and Thai the other. My husband ordered the ravioli, a Paresa signature dish, he was a little shocked when about 5 pieces of ravioli was delivered on a plate but he was very impressed with it, just had share some of my mushroom lasagne. Happy hour is buy one get one free from 5-7pm. Cocktail price
Escrito el 03 junio 2016

Hooi de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Océano Piscina
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Love Trip
This place is plain awesome, love the architecture, the bed is good, service is superb, I love the room keeping when they come into our room to tidy our room when we went out during the day, they placed our robe nicely, arrange our personal item nicely, roll up cables, helped us to put on the mosquito tab device. This place is plain awesome !
Escrito el 01 junio 2016

Weeraporn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Océano Piscina
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great place!
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

ARDARAT de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Grand Villa
2 noches en enero de 2016
Good staff and modern resort
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: