Excelente 8,1
basado en 5440 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 5438 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Fui de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Acceso Piscina
3 noches en julio de 2016
great stay
it is clean and friendly to child. The pool access and 2bedroom stay with living hall is very suitable for family travel with elderly and young children. Microwave facility in the 2bedroom stay is a great convenient for us.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016

Fui de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa Familiar (2 Habitaciones)
3 noches en julio de 2016
great stay
convenient for family travel with elderly and young children. clean and quiet.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016

sudirman de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016

CHIEHI de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

paul de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Grande Superior
7 noches en agosto de 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016

tan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

Belma de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016

Nadia de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
7 noches en agosto de 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

HO de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior Sin vistas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

Keon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior Sin vistas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: