Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5437 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5437 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

sudirman de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

CHIEHI de Taiwán
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

paul de Australia
Parejas
Grande Superior
7 noches en agosto de 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

tan de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Belma de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nadia de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
7 noches en agosto de 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HO de Singapur
Grupo
Superior Sin vistas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Keon de Corea del Sur
Solo
Superior Sin vistas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

nicholas de Malasia
Grupo
Villa Familiar (2 Habitaciones)
3 noches en julio de 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Qiang de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
2 noches en julio de 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: