Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5437 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5437 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Siew de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Nice hotel, quite with big room
The hotel is quite, nice staff, strategic location within walking distance to beach, shops
My friend like the free upgraded room with pool view. Aircond very cool. Clean hotel. Good breakfast, beautiful swimming pool. Within walking distance to beach, Bangla street and shopping centre. There is free WIFI but no connection, don't know what is the problem. Overall we satisfied with the hotel and staff.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Irlanda
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great staff, very clean and great location
Top class hotel with excellent swimming pool and gym facilities. Perfect location for the main nightlife on Bangda Road.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Carol de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe Acceso Piscina
5 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lisa de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
5 noches en octubre de 2012
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Teo de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe Acceso Piscina
1 noche in noviembre de 2012
free upgrade to suite
the environment and the room
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Poon de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

craig de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Relaxing stay
Quiet, good breakfast, nice pool
Enjoyed our 2 nights at the palmyra, spacious room and clean hotel. Only a 5 min walk to the main busy bangla area.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

chung de China
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Good price hotel
Excellent location. Comparative low price
Staff is nice and helpful. Room is big enough. with good view. Free parking area provided. Free room wifi with good speed. Free breakfast provided which i think is appropriate (choices of food) the location is excellent. U can walk for 5 min then reach the biggest shopping mall or bar street.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

William de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe Acceso Piscina
7 noches en noviembre de 2012
Good Resort away from the MUSIC
Breakfast every mornning was included, deluxe pool view with entry.
It was a very good place to stay, not far to the shopping centre, beach and Bangla road. Quiet location, our deluxe pool veiw room was fantantic, just get out of room and straight into the pool with your own sun baking area. Hallway was are abit noisey, you can hear people talking in the night when they are coming back. The gym is outdated, need new equipment and the opening times 10.00am is to late to do anything.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Glady de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
The staff are not friendly & everything need money
no
The front desk staff are not friendly to us. This is the first time I saw in the hotel have a joiner fee. Hotel stuffs only top up for the 1st day for extra person when we check in. The following day remain the same for the stuffs. Call to the reception to ask for the extra person stuffs but never send to us. such like extra pillow, shampoo and .... feel disappointed to stay at this hotel. Totally can't enjoy our vacation.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: