arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5391 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5391 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6

Gary W.
Singapur
21 abril 2013
Great comfort but bad view.
quiet surroundings, which was away from the buzzling city. comfortable room with adequate facilties. speed of internet was fast for usage

Lingfang W.
China
19 abril 2013
people are friendly ,very nice
people are friendly ,very nice
people are friendly ,very nice,food are good .design is special

Dennice T.
Malasia
19 abril 2013
the room is quite comfortable and convenient
Swimming pool, room and location

Ajay M.
India
16 abril 2013
My brother's family visited this hotel is good
Comfort Pease Entertainment
My brother's family visited this hotel & based on their review it was good. They had a good time together with 2 year old baby. Had enjoyed in swing pool a lot. Small size though

WEI C.
Malasia
16 abril 2013
Had a bad experience of this hotel,staffs are rude
Centrally located & Nice breakfast is the best things of tihs hotel
Palmyra Patong Resort is good for tourist to stay for LOCATION WISE. However, the rooms is not really clean, and the most terrible experience of mine from this hotel is the bad manners and unwanted attitude from the staffs/ receptionist name.Receptionist does not respect the guest, and shouting at the guest at the lobby while the guest is proceeding to check out. This is horrible!

Zhaoxu C.
Canadá
15 abril 2013
good location, but bad service
the location and that's it!
This may be a 4 star hotel, but it did not come with any 4 star service. The front desk boy was rude and not very understanding. The location was good, but because of the bad service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of hotels around the area.

Sarah D.
Australia
15 abril 2013
Great for the price
Pool, happy hour, location
Patong is a bit of a party area and we really just wanted a place to rest our heads at night, but it really was quite nice. I dont know about 4-star but it was clean and the staff were friendly. It was so close to everything. All out friends stayed here so it was great meeting up in the pool every day. The breakfast was wicked too :)

Richard B.
Australia
15 abril 2013
Great Hotel, fantastic Staff
Great Staff and service. Value for Money

Mesini K.
Tailandia
14 abril 2013
Friendly staffs
The new building with new spacious room, valuable for money, location
We had a good time there, staffs are friendlyd knowledgable in local insight. Room is new and convenience. There full facilities in room and inside hotel. Easy access to central Phuket as hotel is located in Patong. Pool is large enough for swim and enjoy water activities.

Jacqueline M.
Singapur
14 abril 2013
good location, nice pool
nice pool, pool access room, location