arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5391 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5391 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6

Shiyin W.
China
13 diciembre 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.

YI Z.
China
08 diciembre 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.

Theresa S.
Australia
03 diciembre 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest

SIRIAT J.
Tailandia
30 noviembre 2015
Clean Calm Nice place
Clean Calm Good situated
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.

Devester M.
Singapur
29 noviembre 2015
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!

ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
15 noviembre 2015
Great location, nice & clean pool access room
Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.

ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
15 noviembre 2015
Clean hotel, Nice location, Close to everything
Nice pool access room, great location to everything, reasonable price for the room
It was a great stay in Palmyra. Great seafood restaurants and massages shop next to the hotel. Only 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and the mall. The room is clean and staffs are nice. It makes perfect to the trip.

Craig P.
Australia
11 noviembre 2015
Quiet but great location
Location, quiet, breakfast
3rd visit and continues to deliver. Good breakfast and the rooms are clean. Pool clean and great location in Patong. Staff are friendly and delivers for all guests including families.

Nana K.
Corea del Sur
08 noviembre 2015
Good to stay with reasonable price.
Clean, nice staff
It was good enough to stay alone but too many Chineses who have no manner. One crazy guy was sang a song at late night and no one stopped him. I will take another place if I go to Patong next time.

Nauman T.
Pakistán
08 noviembre 2015
Disappointed
1. Clean 2. Parking 3. Spacious rooms
It's was not good. AC was not working because of which I even had to change my room but it didn't make any difference. Free Wifi is just a joke because it never works. You can not have any thing in your room after 8pm because the kitchen, the bar and specially the staff is no where to find. The hotel is dead after 9pm. You have to walk for almost 500m for a bottle of water after 8pm. Rooms do not have black out curtains so you can not sleep after sun rise. Bathroom are not practical especially when you are with your friends. Washroom has a big transparent glass facing the room. So no privacy when attending the washroom.