Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5407 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5407 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6

RIDZUAN K. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!
Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016

Luzviminda M. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Good hotel
Location. Food.
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015

Jayne H. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff, pool
Hard beds
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2015

Sugahara K. de Japón
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2015

Nurul A. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Ryan M. de Reino Unido
Parejas
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Md R. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

Shiyin W. de China
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

YI Z. de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015

Theresa S. de Australia
Solo
7 noches en noviembre de 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2015