arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5391 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5391 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6

Riza L.
Filipinas
18 septiembre 2013
Quiet, friendly staff, manager is so humble
Quiet dining venue, nice staff
No serious issue the hotel is an average type, simple and affordable if you book in agoda, i really salute the manager he is very humble and customer oriented.. Thumbs up for the hotel

cheng P.
Malasia
18 septiembre 2013
Clean, Comfortable Room, Satisfaction
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Close to major attractions
Pretty good, relaxing, enjoying, unforgotten sweet memories

Winnie Y.
Malasia
17 septiembre 2013
Unforgettable stay
Great and nice trip
Truly an amazing trip with my girl friends. Friendly staff and nice environment with easy access to the nearest and the most famous Patong beach. Happening night life along the Bangla Street. Good stay in Phuket!

Desmond L.
Singapur
16 septiembre 2013
Comfortable and Within Expectations
Friendly Staff, small but nice swimming layout and fast internet connections in room.
Everything was within expectations. One thing to note, this is a non smoking hotel as we were informed during our check in process. A penalty of THB2000 will be imposed if they found out that you are smoking in your room. However, we found out that they allowed smoking around the swimming pool area. Another point is that they only had a single lift and we had to wait a few minutes for the lift every time. Breakfast variety is ok. However, the chef with tall hat manning the eggs station is discriminating and has a bad attitude towards the Chinese as he only smile to Caucasians and serve the eggs to their table. As for the Chinese, he expected the Chinese to collect the eggs themselves. He is the only bad and unapproachable staff we encountered at this hotel while the rest of the staff were very friendly.

shen Y.
Taiwán
13 septiembre 2013
Close to Patong night market
1.good location to Patong beach 2.night life
The waiters were not very active to help us. Patong is too busy, if you are looking for a leisure holiday place, should consider about living in kata or karon beach!

Jennifer L.
Singapur
12 septiembre 2013
Great location, friendly staff
Walking distance to eateries, nightlife, beach. Hotel staff speaks good english and was friendly. Room was clean and big
Overall, it was value for money. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel, this is not the one for you. Room rate came with breakfast and we were happy they had an omelette section. Room was clean and nice but the bed was hard. Otherwise, reasonable hotel to stay in.

Clive H.
Australia
12 septiembre 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Good location, reasonable price, large comfortable room.
Great place to stay, set back from Patong's hustse and bustle, but close enough to enjoy all on offer. Excellent friendly staff and large comfortable room. Great food options.

Sin C.
Malasia
12 septiembre 2013
Convenience and happening
Strategy location, good room condition and easy access to food
That cool and nice i am strongly recommend to those who like night shopping and night life

Ping C.
Malasia
09 septiembre 2013
Fun, Enjoy and worthy
Fun, Enjoy and worthy
The hotel was great! direct access to the pool from our room, located at patong yet away from the noisy street. Walking distance to everything. Love the place.

Shalane W.
Estados Unidos
09 septiembre 2013
Great hotel and a great value
location, price, cleanliness
great! the staff was friendly and overly helpful. The breakfast buffet was 5 stars! The location was close to everything. Highly recommend this hotel