Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5435 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5435 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

MASHITA de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Villa Familiar (2 Habitaciones)
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great stay. Nice small pool.
Large rooms.
Very nice stay. Close to shopping n food. Staff not reliable n friendly. But Manager very nice n kind.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2013

Andrianus de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Acceso Piscina
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
nice hotel
food,locations and services
nice hotel,, I like this hotel,,its close to the beach,,nice food,,services is good,, I want to come back to this hotel next year maybe..
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2013

MICHELE de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Wonderful experience with friends
nice pool, large rooms and strategic location
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2013

juan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Acceso Piscina
7 noches en noviembre de 2013
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013

Jeffrey de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013

revin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2013

Sheau de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2013

Weiting de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Villa Familiar (2 Habitaciones)
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2013

peter de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2013

Gene de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
2 noches en octubre de 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: