Excelente 8,1
basado en 5438 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 5438 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Riana de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en julio de 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean room, Nice swimming pool,
Our deluxe pool view room is big and clean. My son really loves the bath tub and swimming pool. The location is great in Patong area, but not too near...15 minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla street and 10 minutes walk to the beach. It's quite tiring walking in a very hot mid day. There're lots of restaurants near the hotel so you can easily find foods.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014

Fajar de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Great 3 nights stay in Phuket
Staff is really helpful and being nice, Food is good for me, Room is clean & real comfort
I stayed with my wife and 2 kids, they were very happy, they can swim in the pool all day long, having some snacks and good food from the hotel no need to go outside. Great and marvelous beach is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast is good, they served International menu through buffet service. Staff is helpfull and friendly, especially the guy in the Reception desk. he's extremely helpful and full of solution. Bravo Palmyra...we will comeback soon !! Best Regards Fajar & fam
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014

Lindsey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
4 noches en junio de 2014
Awesome- cozy, clean, great staff!
Great clean rooms, wonderful food and bar, awesome staff!
This hotel is beautifully clean and comfortable. They obviously take great care in it's appearance and it shows. It's not the biggest or hippest place but it's nicely decorated and has a cute little pool. Great cocktails and food for the price. It's very quite and cozy. If you want to be close to the big party area this is not for you, but if you don't mind a little walk to the beach, etc. it's a good spot. The people that work there are also wonderful.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014

KOK de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
4 noches en julio de 2014
Holiday in Phuket
Room,Breakfast,location
Feel happy and comfort staying there nice deco on the bed with love flower, nice breakfastand free wi-Fi
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014

YEOW de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
4 noches en julio de 2014
Good Hotel with Convenience Location
Good Location, Value for Money, Comfortable
A very convenience hotel which just a few minutes walk to the Patong breach, the hotel room is clean & comfortable, and the hotel staffs are friendly. The only comment is the hotel breakfast is not as expected. You face the same dishes everyday. Overall this is a hotel value for money & will stay in this hotel again when I re-visit Phuket.
Escrito el 31 julio 2014

Max de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
2 noches en julio de 2014
average stay
staff, cleanliness,
Nothing impressive, a bit noisy bcz the noise isolation is not so good.
Escrito el 30 julio 2014

King de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche in julio de 2014
Nice reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong
Value, convenience to all amenisties including Patong Beach, free wifi and breakfast
Looked up the review and booked one day to test out the hotel for my 4 day vacation. I ended up booking another 3 nights. This is a reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong with convenient access to all amenities and night activities.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014

King de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
3 noches en julio de 2014
Value for the money
Value for the money, "Downtown" Location and free breakfast and wifi
This was my second booking. The hotel is well located near all amenities with 24x7 access to restaurants and walking distance to the beach. While the furnishing is modest, the room is clean. The hotel also has a swimming pool but was quite occupied during my stay.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014

Craig de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
1 noche in julio de 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
This hotel is a short walk from the main street, so it's quieter than some of the other places in Patong, but still close enough to be convenient. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was also good. Would stay here again.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014

Yew de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
1 noche in julio de 2014
Good Good Good.
Big Room, Breakfast and Location.
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Big room and clean with Nice view from 6th floor. Nice Swimming pool too. Will be back again.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: