Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5405 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5405 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6

sze L. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in mayo de 2012
Strategic location for traveler without transport
Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2012

Stephanie N. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en abril de 2012
Lovely hotel but not a great view
It was pretty quiet because of its location, clean hotel and nice room
It was a pleasant stay, the location was pretty far off from Patong Beach but still a walking distance. For those who enjoy peace will love it here. The rooms were clean and spacious, the only pity is that the view from the room's balcony could be better.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2012

CHUN H. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Excellent service
clean and quiet environment makes me feel relax
I had been stay there for 3 nights, I could say that this hotel is fantastic, those crews are friendly and helpful, breakfast is nice, room is clean. As a result, I would come back.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012

Melisa N. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Quiet hotel with clean and huge rooms
Sufficient facilities such as swimming pool, gym etc
The first sight was disappointing but when I stepped into the hotel, was quite impressed with the rooms and facilities but their wifi is bad, have to connect each time u need to utilised it and connection is weak. However, the location is good, quite near to shopping and with 2 massage salons, you are spoilt for choice.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012

Marianne A. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2012
A satisfying stay
Reasonable, quiet, good location, not within hot area but within walking distance
Stayed here with my husband for a short trip (4 days) and is absolutely satisfying. I would recommend this to my family/friends and would definitely stay here again. I choose this hotel because it meets my all my requirement: outdoor pool + breakfast + wifi to room + bathtub + balcony for smoking + not too far from happening area + reasonable/affordable price. Every room is pool view. Noticed that they have family suite which has 2 rooms + living + kitchen. Great for families and children. There's a bike rental shop right across the street, massage place all around and plenty of shop for food. The downside of the hotel is there are lots of mosquitos especially in the room. But then again, I noticed everywhere in phuket has mosquitos. And the aircon is too cold, seems like the controller is not working. Bed is a little bit too hard, but we had few good night sleep. Next door is doing renovation for Novotel, but it didn't bother us because we hardly hear noise from there, just that the view isn't so great.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012

sharon R. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Good location, unhelpful reception staff
nice pool, reasonable price
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012

Daniela L. de Chile
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2012
Good location for party
Party and shopping
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2012

Allan O. de Dinamarca
Solo
7 noches en abril de 2012
Decent hotel
Voucher for restaurant
i think this hotel was mostly sold as a package deal with plane tickets. the hotel was fine but anonymous in style, just one building with lots of identical rooms facing a pool area which also had the restaurant. the restaurant was filed during breakfast and the atmosphere was as you’d expect when dining with a bunch of tourists on a one week beach vacation to phuket. there are definitely better hotels at a lower price (like b-lay tong) but i was given 3 vouchers with a value of baht each, for use in the restaurant, and they brought the food to my room, so that sort of made up for the slightly higher price and also made me think that indeed this hotel is often catering to tourists that buy package deals.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2012

Marc S. de
De trabajo
1 noche in mayo de 2012
great location
big rooms
great location, 5 mins walk to beach and 10 mins to nightlife. rooms are bug with balcony and large bathrooms. some rooms give right on the swimming pool, not sure if supplement available. breakfast is adequate but mote geared for asians. beware, they ask you to sign for supplement upon check-in if you bring in guest.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2012

Lau P. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2012