Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5407 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5407 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Thomas A. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
10 noches en julio de 2012
Family Friendly and Fun!
wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.
Escrito el 30 julio 2012

jezz A. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2012
Average hotel with plenty of room for improvements
Breakfast was alright
The service was alright when we first checked-in. The room obviously DID NOT seem as big as it was stated. Cleanliness were alright.The staffs NEED to be more friendly and be reminded that they are working in a holiday resort and NOT a government office.We noticed there were A LOT of China tourists staying at the hotel. It would be good if the hotel would consider putting up signs to remind them to lower their volumes when using the hotel facilities just so others who are also staying there would not be disturbed. Everything else was tolerable except the moment when we were checking-out. We noticed the sign on the reception counter which clearly stated that any late check-out (latest by 3pm) would be charged at 500baht PER ROOM. As our flight was in the evening, we agreed to pay for the outstanding 500baht and called the customer service to extend check-out time. We were then told that they will charge us 500baht PER HOUR instead (contradicting to what they had stated as 500baht PER ROOM till 3pm)! In short, it made us felt like they had already made their money and were in a hurry to kick us out.
Escrito el 29 julio 2012

Christopher S. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2012
Very nice and relax hotel
The balcony view in room and the lovely pool area
Very confortable and quiet environment. Made me feel so relaxed and enjoyed my stay. Will return to this hotel for future trips.
Escrito el 29 julio 2012

Aaron S. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2012
Patong Living
Nice little Haven from the wild Patong nightlife.
My stay was only one night, but the hotel was nice and comfortable.
Escrito el 27 julio 2012

Thomas W. de Estados Unidos
Solo
6 noches en mayo de 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Pool, adequet work out room, walking distance to town and beach
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. It is not as close to the beach as I like. It's about a 5 or 10 minute walk taking the short cut. This is a really good hotel for couples or families. Not really for honeymoon type couples. Too many kids running around. They are not guest friendly. They will try to charge you 500 bht for a guest. Fortunately I put two guests on the agoda voucher, anticipating this situation. The manager reviewed my case and did not charge me the guest fee. :)
Escrito el 26 julio 2012

Terence O. de Australia
Parejas
7 noches en julio de 2012
Good location back off street .
Lovely hotel big rooms ,in room safe, service with a smile, easy walk to beach.
enjoyed my stay.the passage ways can be a bit ecoe with kids running around in morning.a bit of work (which seemed to be done during my stay) was in order to make it easier to close room doors with out having to pull hard and make a lot of noise.
Escrito el 26 julio 2012

Andy C. de Australia
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2012
Excellent Hotel and facility
staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Excellent Hotel and facility staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Escrito el 26 julio 2012

Adams M. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2012
Nice hotel and pool.
Pool, close to main road, but still quiet
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 24 julio 2012

Adams M. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2012
Great location, nice pool
pool, close to main road, nice staff
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 24 julio 2012

yi W. de China
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2012
A good hotel with swimming pool which is 1.4m
good breakfast and swimming pool
Convieniet to go to the patoon beach. it's swimming pool is from 8AM to 8PM, a very nice rice with chicken in breakfast.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012