Fantástico 8,1
basado en 5437 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5437 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Xin de China
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!
Escrito el 15 octubre 2012

chunlin de China
Parejas
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
1 noche in octubre de 2012
great room and good service
service is good ,especially the breakfeast
the room is clear, have the balcony, which is the best thing i like and the view outside the balcony is colorful, wonderful. have the natatorium, although i just swam only once, i think it's a good experience.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2012

Ashley de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe Acceso Piscina
1 noche in julio de 2012
nice hotel nice pool but moody staff
like the water foutain on the swimming pool and the bed
everything was fine but the staff was very moody which didnt make me happy they wasnt helpful but the hotel was clean and cheap and chearfull would consider using again
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012

Ashley de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
1 noche in agosto de 2012
good swimming pool and very clean but moody staff
good pool and deluxe room very clean and comfy
good pool moody staff and not very helpfull which upset me the most about the hotel because everything else was really nice!! take your pick if you like my reveiw
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012

YANG de China
Grupo
3 noches en junio de 2012
Put a like on it.
Wonderful Time
The hotel just suit our purpose as we intend to walk around the hotel and met some friends over there. The rooms are pretty good and just like it. Moreover staff is friendly and able to guide us around the area. The food nearby is affordable and we get some good deal water sports also. Overall , good impression cum fun
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012

Xin de China
Parejas
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
5 noches en octubre de 2012
lovely hotel
good location, nice room, friendly staff
we stayed there for 5 days and were pleased with everything. rooms were quite clean with all the necessary facilities. staff were very friendly.the location of the hotel is really good as we could walk to most of the places in patong. would like to come back in the future
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012

Thng de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe Grand ( con Vistas a la Piscina)
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
great location, clean room
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012

Kim de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
9 noches en septiembre de 2012
Hidden Gem
Spacious Rooms, nice pool area and great happy hour(s) prices
I recently stayed for 9 days with family and friends at the Palmyra Patong Resort. We were really pleased with the standard of the hotel and the service of its friendly staff. This hotel is fantastic value for money and is quite well located to shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Great hotel for families with older children as most of these attractions require a 10 minute walk.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012

Yap de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2012
Great location stay
Comfort and clean
The hotel located near to patong town and beach with about 10min walk but quite far if to walk to the biggest shopping mall in town. The room is clean and the water heater is functioning well especially we travelled with toddlers.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2012

Mark de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Deluxe (vistas a la Piscina)
1 noche in octubre de 2012
All one could hope for
Location, staff
The hotel was more than i could hope for. The room was great and staff all very helpful. All was so good i rebooked to stay again a few days later. Room was spacious and clean, good shower and air con was a blessing. Well done to the palmyra team
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: