2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4526 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4526 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

CHEE de Singapur
Solo
Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Great Location
situated just beside a mall and near the walking street "Bangla Road".
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Li de Singapur
Grupo
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent location
Just above the shopping mall.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Li de Singapur
Grupo
Habitación Superior Doble o Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Service not really 5 stars
Shopping mall is just right under the hotel which is excellent. Most of the staffs were ok. However, there are this 1 or 2 which needed far more training. Fearing I lose my keycards when I was out, I handed my keycards to the counter asking them to hold them for me until I am back in the evening. (A practice I believe is a norm in a lot of hotels.) When I was back in the hotel, I asked for my keycards and the counter staff asked me to wait and he had informed the lady right next to him about the key card. So we waited and waited and waited. Until the counter's registration was cleared. I thought the lady's next action should be getting our keycards for us. NO. she did not. In fact she ignored us. We waited to a point when another staff saw us and asked what we would like?!?! We waited for a good 10 mins? after explaining again what we were waiting for, the staff actually just turn over to the behind counter to get our keycards which is all along at the countertop! Right in front of our eyes! It didn't even take more than 30 SECS for the second person to get us the cards! This was the disappointing thing throughout my stay, other than that, they have excellent food for breakfast which me and my group of people loved and look forward to each morning.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

debby de Indonesia
Grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good for shopping
near from shopping center and public area (street food and club).. just walking...
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Ahmed de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Grupo
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
89
Its nice hotel conectted with the mall. Good location
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

Chew de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Rahamathullah de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Grand Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Veronica de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Grand Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

RENEE de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016

Julie de Australia
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
6 noches en agosto de 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: