2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4526 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4526 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Justin de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2012
good facility but service not matching the brand
housing
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days with 3 room booked thru airline and agoda repectively. The housing, facility and other hardwares are really good but the staff in the hotel seems not polite enough and not welcome our coming apprently. I booked one room with extra bed and the final day I stay, the staff requested me to pay 300B and with ironical tone telling me that the previous 4 nights without charge is due to Millenuim just missed. Poor service.
Escrito el 25 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Canti de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
3 noches en julio de 2012
Lovely hotel with adjacent shopping center
Spacious room and balcony, nice pool
We stayed for 3 nights on the Beachside of Millennium Resort. My 3-yo-son loved everything about the room and the swimming pool. He also liked the fountain in the adjacent mall. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel too. But compared to others in the same range, I expected the room to have a bathtub and free WiFi. I also wish there was an easy access to the beach.
Escrito el 24 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en julio de 2012
Great Location
Comfortable & Convenient
A great hotel with brilliant location. Located next to JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. JungCeylon is a hive of shopping activity, and food outlets and buzzing with activities, especially on teh weekend. The close proximity to Soi Bangla, but not too close to be noise intrusive, allow for easy access to the nightlife and convenient, quick sorties whilst all teh while feeling safe. It is also a 5 min hike to the beach.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anthony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
7 noches en julio de 2012
Best Location
Central to the best of Patong, Cabana pool access a must, Friendly staff.
the biggest seller for this resort is it's location. the resort is attached to the jungceylon shopping mall, which is very handy if the weather is not so good (lots of shopping and good cheap (thai)food to eat!) the room was clean and tidy and serviced at least twice a day with a small token left on our pillows! a fresh bottle of water each night was also much appreciated. of course, our room was extra special thanks to it being a 'cabana' suite and we would recommend this to those that can afford it and want something with that little bit more.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Doug de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
7 noches en junio de 2012
Great location
Joining jungle Ceylon, close to shopping areas and centre of patong
A nice clean hotel close to the main shopping areas. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants of jungle Ceylon and all the attractions of Phuket. Close to Bangla road but a 10 minute walk to the beach. We liked the design of the room with the relocated vanity in the room allowed for a separated toilet to the shower.
Escrito el 22 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2012
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
Escrito el 21 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Setheit de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Grand Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
Escrito el 18 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nishaat de Sudáfrica
Viaje en grupo
Superior
5 noches en junio de 2012
perfect location and 5star hotel
lives up to expectations, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy,location was amazing (close to everything) , rooms were very clean and looked new.
The location is so convenient , you would never have to take a taxi any where. Its the best hotel in phuket, it has 5 star luxury and excellent service . Will love to stay there on my next visit.
Escrito el 15 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Gerald de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior
12 noches en junio de 2012
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.
Escrito el 14 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rhett de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
6 noches en junio de 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!
Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!
Escrito el 13 julio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: