2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4529 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4529 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Sam de Australia
Grupo
Superior
1 noche in enero de 2013
Good location and great service
Great hotel, close to shops, restaurants and beach
The hotel was close to the beach. it is also situated within a shopping center which is fairly secluded. There many bars surrounding the hotel and plenty of shopping to be done.
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lyana de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Nice room but not spotless clean
Big bath tub
Room given was at the corner, so our jacuzzi can be view by walkway corridor. Not in mind to have that type of location. There was a welcome letter in the room with fruits but it wasn't address to me, to some MR... They should have either remove it and placed my name instead. Or is it that is not suppose to be my room? Though, nice bed and Nice big bath tub, Fit for the three of us.. Some part of the room really need a spring cleaning to have a standard hotel cleaniness. For the price we pay, it should be maintain spotless clean, not just clean. Hotel staffs are all friendly and helpful too. I would say it's nice to stay in the room only for the bathtub and jacuzzi.
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lyana de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Grand Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Nice room with good location
The big bed
Similar to the previous room I booked, except no bathtub and jacuzzi. However they provide laundry stand to hang our wet clothes after swim. Nice view from the balcony. They provided me baby cot together with pillow and blanket for my baby. She was sleeping soundly in it. Howver the shower room drainage sound is loud, could hear throughout the whole room. I wish they could do something about it, atleast reduce the sound. Location is surperb, as I need not walk far to access the mall. I just need to take the lift down and walk a few step to open the door that leads to the Jungceylon mall. Good place if you wish to have it next to the mall especially if you have infant with you, you need the supermarket which has all the baby needs, diapers, milkpowder, mineral water and other baby items you may need just in case. Will recommend this hotel for family with infant.
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sulaiman de Sudáfrica
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
Excellent Hotel, ideal location & exceptional serv
Spacious rooms & Excellent Customer service
The staff provided exceptional customer service to us throughout our stay. Advice and bookings of tours and activities were available 24 hrs a day.
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ishmael de Canadá
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Nice room, great location, good breakfast.
When we checked into the hotel we were taken to a different building. The main building is called Millenium Resort and the one we were taken to was called Beachside. The buildings are not connected but not far from each other. I was told by one of the staff that we could use the facilities at the other building if we wanted to, e.g. pool. Our stay was short so we did not pursue that option. The hotel itself is well located, right in the city center and a short walk to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had ocean view but also overlooking the roof of the complex. There was a drainage problem in the shower which they need to look into. Also, I found the bathroom door quite odd, it was one of the push in type,similar to a closet door. Not a big deal but odd. Our package included breakfast which was quite good. I especially liked that the pork products (ham, bacon, etc.)was at a separate table which is good if you do not eat such products. The hotel is quite expensive so they could include some extras, e.g., in room internet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Heidi de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
1 noche in noviembre de 2012
fantastic!!
cabana room was unreal, massive bed gorgeous room, great breakfast and great service.
We loved the Millenium, it was so nice. Will definetly be back its in a great location. We have stayed at a few hotels in patong and this one was out favourite buffet breaky. Had no complaints!
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Simon de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel
Pool
Good
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yuliani de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Nice hotel in happening area
Room zie
We stayed at deluxe room in corner side of the building, luckily, the corner room was almost twice the size of the non -cornered one. I bring along 2 kids, so extra space is a big bonus to us! Always ask the corner room if you want a much bigger room size. The breakfast buffet was quite OK, although I expected more variety from a five-star hotel. One thing this hotel needs to improve is the friendliness of their staffs. Upon check in, we were served by an unfriendly hotel staff lady, we were pretty annoyed by her. Overall, our stay was OK, not really above the standard from a five-star hotel. We expected more than that.
Escrito el 09 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

eliyahu de Israel
Parejas
Grand Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
great hotel great location
location
we have been at this hotel on december . the room was clean and comfortable with a pool view . the hotel seems to have undergone a renovation lately ,the shower was very spacious and nicely decorated.however there was an unpleasent smell of moisture in the room . please note that it is better to book the lakeside wing it is much more quiet and not as mass as the beach side. but the winning point is the excellent location above a shoping mall and in the center of the entertainment area of the city.
Escrito el 07 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marcie de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service
next to Jungcelon and patong beach
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: