Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4494 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4494 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

ming C. de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Just normal.
location is good. that's about it.
This is the 2nd time i have been allocated a room which requires to change lift @ level 4 to get to your room..this is very troublesome n annoying.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2014

oey P. de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Good location
Location - friendly staff
its a good hotel, friendly staffs location next door to mall ... overall... good hotel
Escrito el 13 octubre 2014

Gordon C. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Gordon in Phuket
The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Everything was within walking distance. The laundry service was fast.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. The room was nice and the hotel was within distance of most of the places I wanted to see. I did have to ask to be put on the same floor as the rest of our group. We arrived as a group and the desk clerk still put me on a different floor away from everyone else.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2014

Isaac W. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Standards have dropped
location
Escrito el 11 octubre 2014

Lim H. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Superb experience
ambiance, room comfortabiliy and location
We had a priceless experience during our stay in your hotel, probably the best moment during our whole trip in Phuket during the monsoon season. Best location and Room Comfort/Standard
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014

TAUFIQI A. de Indonesia
Parejas
5 noches en marzo de 2013
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
It was good and pleasure
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014

WENDE L. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Stay here to experience amazing phuket nightlife
Close to everything you will need
Hotel room is comfy and spacious,wide variety buffet breakfast. This hotel is located within Juncelyon Mall, lots of cheap and professional massage place at Mall basement. Stay here for at least 1 night to experience Phuket nightlife ,shopping, night market, food etc..
Escrito el 01 octubre 2014

Derek Y. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Hotel with great Location
Location Location Location
Nothing great about Hotel except that it is situated smacked in Jung Ceylon. There are two wings and usually and when you book with Agoda you will end up with the Beach side Wing. the Lakeside wing is a better hotel but the rooms are smaller but the Beach side Wing the pool is smaller but the rooms usually come with a balcony with not fantastic view anyway. A great stay if you like accessibility to the complex for a variety of food and great option of massage on the basement. If you visit Phuket during the rainy season the Millennium is a great option as there is still plenty to do in the complex if the weather plays up. Movie theater, eateries, shopping and massage. Cross the street and you have Bangla Walking street and a short walk about ten minutes to Patong Beach.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014

Richard H. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Shabby hotel connected to a mall
proximity to mall.
This hotel is not a 4 star. More like 2.5 stars. It's close to Bangla Road but Patong Beach is overcrowded and touristy..I would recommend anywhere else in Phuket, which is a lovely island with great beaches. If you for some reason want to go for a tropical holiday and stay next to a mall, then this will work. Overall, this was an error in my judgement but the hotel is also lacking.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014

Stephen W. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great for families
Location, Pool, and food
Great hotel overall! Good value for dinner buffet, good pool side bar and food, clean rooms
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2014