Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4492 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4492 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Opiniones reales

xiao T. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2015
nice hotel worth it
big room, excellent customer service and good location
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015

Pradeep H. de India
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en febrero de 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night
Escrito el 26 febrero 2015

joey C. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2015

Alvin W. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015

Yun Z. de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2015
really good
very clean
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015

Jody S. de Estados Unidos
Solo
5 noches en enero de 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015

Sandy K. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en enero de 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Escrito el 27 enero 2015

Anthony B. de Australia
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Escrito el 21 enero 2015

Roger V. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014

Setheit N. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014