2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4526 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4526 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Chew de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015

Jasvinder de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015

stephen de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015

sami de Kuwait
Viajero solo
Deluxe
7 noches en octubre de 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015

Kajanthan de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015

June de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2015

Tung de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Superior
3 noches en agosto de 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Escrito el 31 octubre 2015

Kamal de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2015
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Escrito el 31 octubre 2015

Terence de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2015

sameh de Jordania
Viajero de negocios
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: