2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4526 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4526 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Kin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2010
Good service hotel with a good design rooms
Nice, good service, many features
No free wifi internet
Great hotel and few many features. Good design and clean room. Except no free wifi internet, where other resorts i've stayed have it.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2010

TANG de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Grand Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2010
Excellent Hotel
Location, big rooms and great service
Nothing that I can think of
Hotel is linked to Juncelyon Shopping and is within 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Room and shower area are spacious. My son fell sick on the 3rd day of our stay and the hotel staff helped us make the arrangements with the clinic to pick us from the hotel to the clinic. They even sent a get-well card and cookies to our room. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2010

Kin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2010
Great comfortable hotel with wonderful service
Good service and good design
Wireless Internet not free where other cheaper hotel is free
Good service from check-in to check-out. Clean hotel , comfortable and everything is complete without hassle.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2010

Fred de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2010
Convenience hotel
Close to the big shopping center, good customer services
No good view for the room
It is a convenience hotel. It just next to the biggest shopping center in Patong. Robinson, Carrefour are inside the shopping center. The customer services is great. When we checked in at around 12:30. (Normally, it should be 14:00). Most of rooms are still in house keeping and staffs still could arrange the room for us. The room are in good conditions.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2010

Izaak de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
6 noches en diciembre de 2010
Great Location but lacks service and overpriced!
Location, bathroom is nice and offer great bathroom products. Good breakfast.
Service is seriously lacking in all aspects. Room not made up until 4pm in the afternoon despite complaining about this during my stay! Come back from a day out and they would start making the room!
Apart from my room complaint I also had a simple reequest at breakfast for hard boiled eggs. Most days I had to send the first attempt at these back. My room faced the beach but that also meant the main road with the night life which despite being on the 6th floor meant I never got to sleep before 4am because of all the noise. The rooms are very spacious and the bed comfortable but the pillows are very uncomfortable! There is a lot better value out there than this hotel I think!
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2010

Teoh de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2010
Strategically located hotel with spacious room
Close to shopping centre and Patong beach, Good SPA with excellent discount given-50%!!
Restaurant closed too early
I have an wonderful stay, initially i was thinking of staying one night but decided to extend one extra night as it is very convenient. The shopping centre and Patong are all within walking distance, the staff are helpful and firendly. Value for money!
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2010

Patrick de Alemania
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2010
best located hotel in patong
nice pool, good location, really proper
massages to expensive, internet should be for free with wi-fi!
very nice and helpful reception-staff breakfast was delicious location was great: own entrance to shopping mall, all clubs, bars, restaurants 2 min walkway BUT it is still calm in the hotel
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2010

Isyana de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
4 noches en junio de 2010
great location to every needs
the center of the down town
the lobby is dark..also the hot weather inside the lobby and corridor because not use the AC but high ceilling
perfect location for everything..malls..supermarket,restaurants,cineplex,also night life .
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2010

Darayus de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
Great Location but very small rooms
Big brand name
very old look and furniture and not worth the money paid
not fit for business as well as family travel, Even internet is very slow.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2010

Darayus de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2010
not suitable for business traveller
good for people who love night life and want to have discreat affair
not worth the value paid for
Internet connection was slow and ineffective even after paying per day. Toilet overflow and run into room, took 5-6 hours to fix and it was nightmare to sleep at smely room asked for changed and refused. You can listen to shout and moan from other room from local girls who are abused by guys not at all suitable for people who love thier status. wash basin is in main room and very small room not worth the value paid for.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2010


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: