arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4470 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4470 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Opiniones reales

Paula S.
Reino Unido
21 abril 2011
Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff
Cabana room well worth the money
Stayed in cabana room with our 6 year old he thought it was great that he could just get into pool while his dad and I loved our private jacuzi pool. Breakfast could have been better,good choice but ran out very quickly

kin C.
Hong Kong
20 abril 2011
great location and nice comfortable rooms
close to beach
staffs are very friendly, very close to beach. great location and nice comfortable rooms

faisal B.
Pakistán
20 abril 2011
Nice Place
Good service
Hotel was very good and clean. very near to shopping centre and restaurents.

Ankur A.
India
20 abril 2011
Worth Every Penny
Location...
We spent three nights in this hotel, in a superior room on the fifth floor. We had informed the hotel that we are on our honeymoon, and the staff had taken due care to ensure that we feel special when we arrive. The room was on the same floor as the swimming pool, which was large and well maintained. We spent each afternoon lazing in the pool. The restaurant/bar next to the pool had good food and a few vegetarian dishes as well. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast spread was good, though I would have loved to have a little more variety of vegetarian food. The location of the resort was simply awesome – 2 min from a huge mall, 5 min from the shopping streets and 10 min from the beach. There was not a minute that you could get bored. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the resort. I wish the view from the room window could have been better – we were looking at the building across the street!!

zhiling K.
Singapur
20 abril 2011
lovely hotel, good service, good location.
its just 2 mins walk away from the beach and its peaceful at night despite located near to street.
wonderful 6d5n stay with millennium resort. despite 3rd time returning to phuket, i would still love to go back again.

Julie G.
19 abril 2011
Great room, great location
hotel location and convenience. Cleanliness and good lighting
Great clean and modern hotel. Conveniently located adjacent to Jungcyelon and close to Bangla rd. Rooms quite large, well lit

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
19 abril 2011
great room service & location
location
front office and concierge service were very great. always wearing a smile. it's doing f&b promotion while we staying, we ordered room service during 2 nights staying. the food quality & presentation was great! highly recommend. of coz, the location is defintely convenient. just next to the shopping mall and very close to all bar & dinig area.

Ashley K.
Malasia
19 abril 2011
great location - next to a major shopping centre
staff were very helpful, nice pools, close to a shopping centre
room was clean pool was very well maintained staff was very helpful breakfast buffet has a lot of variety - loved the fresh juices good tv satelite channels air condition worked very well 2 fresh water bottles every day - its these little things that count besach towels were provided as well - very convenient for travellers who travel light

Evelyn O.
Malasia
18 abril 2011
Great Location
Very ..very near to the mall and happening places in Phuket
The location of this hotel is wonderful, very convenient with lots of places to eat and shop. The service from the staff is also good. Not much complain except that the breakfast spread is a bit limited if compared to other 5 star hotels.

Ashok T.
India
18 abril 2011
great location, excellent food and service
Great Location and big rooms
Value for money, the staff was very pleasant and made special vegeterian food for our family. The dining was reasonable and delicious. Centrally located and has a shopping mall adjoining the hotel.