2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4529 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4529 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

ata de Pakistán
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Best Hotel for fun loving people
location
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HAMAD de Kuwait
Parejas
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
5 noches en noviembre de 2011
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

christopher de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior
5 noches en septiembre de 2009
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chiang de Malasia
Parejas
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Great hotel. Exceeded expectations!
Connecting to Jungceylon
loved the room. cabana rooms had a private jacuzzi and connected to the pool. really convenient. we went at night about 7-8pm. the pool was almost empty and we had the pool almost to ourselves. room was fully equipped. they gave free fruit juice and fruits upon arrival. clean rooms and huge bath tub for 2! the sink was outside the toilet. but not a problem at all for us. no complaints for millenium. breakfast was great, huge selection. fresh fruit juice. excellent!
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

alan de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
5 noches en noviembre de 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Varsha de Reino Unido
Solo
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Great location
location, room, conmfort
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sowishaya de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vanida de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
4 noches en noviembre de 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HONG de
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sandi de Eslovenia
Solo
Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2011
Not worth the price
Location
their basic rooms are not even in same building as more expensive rooms so weird how 2 totally different standard of building can be classified as 5* hotel. basic rooms in beachside were being renovated on some floors so there was some noisy during the day. my room was on top 6th floor and entire floor was very hot when coming out of the elevator cause of sun heating the covered roof and entire floor. next to hotel is jungceylon shopping mall where there was always something happening and again noise during the day from speakers of shopping mall events. at night there was again loud music from nearby famous nightclub until 5am - this club don't even have official closing time. and hotel's wi-fi for which they charge extra fee was not even detected on 6th floor. so, this beachside building with basic rooms with price around 4,500 baht a night is not even close to 5* standard and not worth the price with all the noise going on almost 24h a day.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: