Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4492 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4492 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9

chong H.
Malasia
31 mayo 2012
Great Location and Lovely Hotel
Good features and good location
The hotel is centre of patong city. The hotel also near to many attractive place like shopping complex, message, pub & bar, restaurant and beach too. And all is walking distance. The hotel staff is very nice and also the room price is resonable when i request to upgarde the room from deluxe to cabana suite.

SIN T.
Singapur
31 mayo 2012
A Shopping Hotel
RIght next to Jungceylon, one of Phuket's biggest malls
Stay here only if u dun care for the beaches, for which Phuket is famous. Patong Beach nearby is too touristy n dirty. Was surprised to discover dat the deluxe room is only about one foot longer dan the superior room, although deluxe comes with a balcony which u won't bother to sit in. The spa charges are exorbitant by Thai standards, but the 50% discount at Bistro Lounge was a pleasant surprise, although the food was so-so. Check out was messy. Took full 20 mins.

Amy T.
Singapur
30 mayo 2012
Excellent Location!!
Its at the centre of the town, walking distance to wet market, bangla road and patong beach.
The hotel staff could speak good english and are very polite. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure.

FUSHAN C.
Taiwán
30 mayo 2012
lousy shower room
location
The shower room is not good because the water never fall down to the water hole because the ground design is poor.

Chuxiang Z.
Singapur
29 mayo 2012
Good Location, Big Rooms, Good Breakfast
the hotel is conveniently located next to the only shopping mall in phuket and near to bangala street (the happening street). hence shopping and dining is good. however, it is a little walking distance to the beach which may not be so good for beach-goers. the hotel room is spacious. breakfast was a good spread. the service during check-in was not so good as we had waited past beyond 2pm. during the stay, the staff was quite nice as my friend's birthday fell during the stay and the hotel provided a small slice of cake and a birthday card and it came as a surprise as we saw it after they had made the room. however we encountered a bad experience with the staff on our last day. we had to check out the hotel early in the morning to get to the airport. the reception only had one staff and there was a guest in front of us who took quite a long while. i stood next to the guest for quite some time. the staff noticed me but ignored me. as i was rushing for time, i asked the staff politely if there were other staff who could attend to me, he replied, "no" harshly. he could have acknowledged me and asked me to wait politely.

Fangmei H.
Países Bajos
29 mayo 2012
great location in shopping mall
location is the best
hotel is quite large so could take a while before you get to your room. lot of asians where staying in this hotel during my visit. hotel is comfortable and in general good, but it's not luxurious. the price is okay for what you get during my visit in the low season.

ian T.
Australia
28 mayo 2012
great location and excellent service
the dining room has excellent food and veery reasonably priced
only one "bad" experience is that there appears to be a dank and mouldy smell emanating from the air conditioning unit in the room. brought it to the attention of the staff. they did spray but the odour returned in 24 hours. i have pointed this out to the management in my comments, hopefully it will be addressed. the staff did everything to make it right at the time.

Princess D.
Singapur
28 mayo 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service
It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Servic.It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. Loved everything about the hotel. And Definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. Cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, Front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.Overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at Millennium Resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!

Princess D.
Singapur
28 mayo 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service
It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
fantastic five star hotel with great servic.it is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. loved everything about the hotel. and definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at millennium resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!

Mark P.
Estados Unidos
27 mayo 2012
Perfect Location with Exemplorary Service
Close to the action in Patong, Concierge service will make the extra effort to meet requests
My girlfriedn and I stayed at the Millennium Resort for two nights. We chose to stay here based ont he quality of reviews and location in Patong. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and presentation of our rooms, from the outstanding bathroom to our own personal balcony. The location was perfect for a quick walk shopping or an easy 5 minute stroll back and forth from Bangla Road. I even requested flowers the day of my girlfriend's birthday and with the help of the concierge, he located a florist in town and had the flowers delivered to the room in the evening. Couldn't have been happier with the overall service of all hotel staff.