Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 225 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 225 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Carl S. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en junio de 2015
Great spot
Location, Staff & Value
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Escrito el 03 julio 2015

Pakkawit A. de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Worth for the money we paid
- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2015

Wayne X. de China
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good location
Location Breakfast Matching facilities
Escrito el 26 abril 2015

SATISH D. de India
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2015
great budget stay...
room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Escrito el 05 abril 2015

Pavel N. de Rusia
Solo
6 noches en marzo de 2015
all is fine
location, breakfast, service
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Escrito el 05 abril 2015

Ingrid R. de Países Bajos
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en febrero de 2015
Good hotel, Great location
location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2015

Yanbei L. de Hong Kong
Solo
2 noches en enero de 2015
Good value for money
Location. Price. Staff
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Escrito el 28 enero 2015

Gillian F. de Reino Unido
Parejas
7 noches en diciembre de 2014
Handy for the beach
Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
Escrito el 13 enero 2015

john L. de Reino Unido
Parejas
9 noches en noviembre de 2014
karon
pool gardens and location
just ok
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014

sye L. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Not helpful not cheerful
Just the bell boy
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2014