arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1164 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,5

David S.
Reino Unido
13 octubre 2010
Wonderfully Relaxing Hotel
Funky, alternative architecture and features
Indigo Pearl is a lovely resort with several great features and eating options. The pool pavillions are gorgeous and provide a degree of tranquility and solitude. The resort restaurants are all high quality with great service and come highly recommended. Though as expected, many times more expensive than the local restaurants nearby!

Tracy H.
Estados Unidos
05 octubre 2010
Indigo Pearl is trendy
interesting hotel design and sculptures
room wasn't quiet, location okay
We found this to be a fun hotel and we had a good stay. It just wasn't as quite or peaceful as other hotels. The beach was a great place to see beautiful sunsets.

Mia S.
Filipinas
25 septiembre 2010
Downtime
near the airport, large rooms, funky decor
front desk staff not too accomodating
I live in a nearby place but I just wanted to get away and relax for the weekend. Indigo proved to be value for money and the rooms are great, and the funky decor was fun. Staff was over-all Ok, but could still improve on guest services at the front desk.

Amaya R.
España
19 septiembre 2010
Indigo Pearl a real jewel
Layout, facilities, quietness
tennis courts need improving
We spent several days of our honeymoon here, after sampling the hotel the previous year. A great hotel for short to medium stays. Luxury without being over the top and in your face. Lush tropical gardens hide almost everything else. The theme of the hotel (old industrial) is unique and eye-catching. A short stroll to the beach where there are plenty of places to eat. The airport is very close, although you'd hardly know it.

Christine C.
Hong Kong
26 agosto 2010
Inspiring concept and decoration
Overall, a very creative resort concept leveraging on its heritage. And well executed from decoration to all the accessories and small details. So, not another relaxing, feeling and looking the same resort. The bars there are also nicely decorated.
The location: Nai Yang beach - far away from the center of activities. To go for some nice restaurants, it takes at least 30 mins car ride to Phuket city center or 45mins for furhter beaches. No restaurants in the Nai Yang Beach area, no choices. Then the food in the hotel restaurants are not above average. In fact, the small restaurants that we tried out on the beach road had better fodd than Black Ginger, their Thai restaurant. The grill is also rather average - from service to food quality. Very polite but service is not just about being very polite. The spa which supposedly has a new cocoon concept launching later this year, doesn't spoil you or pamper you. The ambience in the spa treatment room is disappointing. It was just a hotel room, with two massge beds and some nice fragrance. The spa is not a well planned or you feel that it is not part of the resort. The masseurers are great though.
The resort is inspiring, different and space in our rooms even for Kelly Quarters is good. But the restaurants are very average in terms of food quality. Disappointing especially when there is no other choices in the same area. You are stuck with it. Unless you are willing to travel 30-45mins each way into town for other restaurants. Not much indoor activity options when you are hit by the pouring, non-stop monsoon rain.

Megan D.
Estados Unidos
25 agosto 2010
Disappointed
Beautiful lobby
See comments below
I was excited about this hotel after having read many positive reviews. I was disappointed however for the following reasons: Towels and linens did not smell fresh, but rather stale. There was stench in certains areas as you walked the grounds. In room pool water was COLD and therefore we did not end up using it. The in-room dining was NOT good. The wonton noodle soup did not smell good. The Tom Yan soup was ordinary. The fruit plate was not fresh. The surrounding beach area was filthy. Full of trash and litter. The hotel staff was very polite and pleasant. However, it does not make up for the all the cons listed above. I will admit I have very high standards when travelling. I feel that the reviews of this hotel were not accurate. Although I did see one about the trashy beach, I was hoping it was not that bad.

orasri R.
Tailandia
22 agosto 2010
Nice staff, Great food.
Staffs are nice and helpful, Food are really great
The beach isn't that beautiful
I enjoyed my stay there. The staffs were helpful and nice. The food are great especially the dinner buffet. The location is a bit of downside. It's very close to the airport yet far away from the city and most of the spots. The beach is not private. You have to cross a small street to get to it, there're small local restaurant and shop between you and the beach.

Alvin C.
Singapur
15 agosto 2010
Good place for the ultimate relax
Big resort, 3 pools, kid activities, huge clean rooms.
None so far.
We enjoyed our stay. We got upgraded on our rooms. There were 3 pools in the resort and all of them are great. There were 2 TV production crew on site during our stay and so some areas got restricted at certain hours which presented minor inconveniences. The resort did not feel crowded despite it being fully booked.

Michelle N.
Reino Unido
08 agosto 2010
Luxurious resort with excellent service
The rooms are beautifully designed with really comfortable beds, the pool caters to adults only and the service is amazing
A quiet beach at night but this didn't bother us
From the moment you arrive at the airport the hotel pick up is there with cold towels and water etc. The hotel is unique in its design which is based on tin mining from the local area. The rooms are spacious and we got upgraded as we are repeat customers. The bed is very comfortable and although it is a big resort it is very peaceful. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the restaurants in the hotel are all good. Outside the resort there are also several good local restaurants to try. The pools are also great with some specifically for adults which is nice. Overall an excellent hotel which we will continue to go back to.

Mark S.
Australia
07 agosto 2010
Indigo Pearl
Absolutely beautiful resort. A feast for the senses!
Some staff on information counter couldn't understand our enquiries at all.
Great that this resort is so close to the airport. The grounds are magnificent and it seems there is something new to view every time you take a walk. The food is out of this world and we frequented Black Ginger as we just couldn't get enough. Rivet Restaurant was of the highest standard too. The raspberry macaroon with coffee by the pool was outstanding! Service and standard left nothing to be desired.