Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1177 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,5
Ordenar por

caroline de Francia
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en julio de 2011
Stylish resort with great rooms
affordable luxury
we loved our stay at indigo pearl. the pools, the resort itself, the room, the buffet breakfast, everything exceeded our expectations. the pearl bed suite is very spacious with an outside bathtub! the atmosphere in the resort is very peaceful and quiet (maybe it is because i stayed there during the week)and also i liked the fact that some pools are adult only. i used the fitness studio also quite a bit and attended their free fitness classes which i must say vary in quality and are not too professional. i can recommend the bike tour they offer: we had a great 2 hour ride around and had a glimpse of the local life.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011

Karen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite con Piscina
1 noche in julio de 2011
Incredible hotel with beautiful grounds
Location right near the beach
This is simply stunning. Great staff. The most amazing spa. The pool villa is just beautiful + the rooms are so well set up. The photos in brochures do not do this hotel justice. The grounds are fabulous with multiple plantings which are well worth experiencing.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011

Gideon de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche in julio de 2011
Modern and fun hotel
Great rooms and pools. Nice calm beach.
loved the modern and funky decor. the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. we were upgraded to a suit and there was an outside bathtub. the hotel felt a bit large for us. we would get lost finding the restaurant. recommend for a couple who doesn't need a lot of adventure but wants to relax.
Escrito el 18 julio 2011

Vanessa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2011
An absolute Stunner!!!
Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)
Escrito el 18 julio 2011

Phoon de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en julio de 2011
Beautiful room
The flowers arrangement are excellent-Real tropical taste
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the staff named Apple.She went extra mile to request for our City tour,although we did not get it free,at least she call and check without delay or excuses.Hotel is very beautiful,has its own attraction and facilities.The staff are honest, friendly ever ready to provide more information during our stay. Staff and cleaners help us to carry our luggage at their voluntary and kind spirit when we don't even want to trouble any staff before our departure.Will let my friends and colleague know of this wonderful paradise and for sure we will be back for diving and cycling.
Escrito el 12 julio 2011

Maaike de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2011
best hotel ever
beautiful design
huge suite, bathtub outside, every detail taken care off. Friendly personell. Just top hotel!
Escrito el 26 junio 2011

Pauline de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2011
Excellent resort that surpassed all expectations!
Location, architecture, environment, food & service
this is really the best resort i have ever stayed in. excellent value for money!
Escrito el 19 junio 2011

Scott de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2011
Expensive hotel but great location
Great beach
an art deco hotel with a lovely setting and location on the beach. plenty of restaurants and bars along the beachfront accessible via hotel garden. mosquito repellant is a must if you go outside. rooms are comfortable and spacious. breakfast was plentiful and fresh. overall the hotel was great but expensive.
Escrito el 18 junio 2011

cheung de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in junio de 2011
great design and far far away
everyone is friendly in hotel
We enjoy to stay in this hotel for honeymoon, as we got the wine and 50% discount for SPA. That spa was so amazing. We have never tried the spa which make us so comfortable. Beside, the staff in there is very nice and they offered us so many activities. And we choose to join the Thai language and we had so much fun. However, there were too many flies in our room.
Escrito el 14 junio 2011

chee de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2011
Great Hotel
Stunning design in all aspects. Service 5 stars.
we came with car so location is not an issue. beautiful beach but a bit dirty. over all hotels is definitely up to 5 stars rating. breakfast full of variety.
Escrito el 11 junio 2011


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: