arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 433 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 433 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 7,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,1

8 husain J.
Bahréin
17 abril 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..

6 Amornrat P.
Tailandia
11 abril 2015
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine

6,7 endro F.
Indonesia
30 marzo 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review

6,7 endro F.
Indonesia
30 marzo 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.

8,7 Kat M.
Reino Unido
03 marzo 2015
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!

6,3 Jill A.
Países Bajos
02 marzo 2015
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...

9 reed W.
Estados Unidos
28 febrero 2015
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.

8 steven G.
Reino Unido
25 febrero 2015
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.

8,3 Chenxing W.
China
23 febrero 2015
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good

8,7 Hui D.
China
20 febrero 2015
Good experience
location is good