Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,5
basado en 2558 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2558 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 6,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Kin K. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Facility problem
Upon recieved the room, water dripped from A/C. A large water mark was found on the floor near sofa. We requested for changing room but they kept delay us. Besides, low water pressure, uncontrolable water temperature, broken lightening are common defects no matter I changed 3 rooms. It seems there is QC issue there. Floor is full of dust. Shabby hotel rather than 5 stars. Splash Jungle is good although it is not as large as expected. The breeze of Mai Khao beach could let you stay a whole day without boring. In view of expensive hotel but QC issue, I highly recommend to stay in another hotel but join the Splash Jungle (payment) and enjoy the beach (free of charge).
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016

thaweewat N. de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Room and water park
Staffs and water park as well as room's facilities were great except noise from air con was rather annoying during sleeping time.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016

TAY E. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en julio de 2016
Theme park & beautiful beach
Might come again to enjoy its natural surrounding!However the only thing stopping me is the expensive transfer to Downtown Patong beach areas!!!!
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016

Kang L. de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Great value for the money!
Great facilities, nice breakfast for the family. Not far from the airport, only 15 min away, it also close to the beach, Overall very nice hotel. Although I also had bad expereince of water shortage with the toilet smell in the room, but iut was fixed right away. I would definitely visit there again in the future!
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Tracy C. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en julio de 2016
Luxury 3-bedroom pool villa ocean view
Good package for private pool villa. Nice view. Maintenance is fair but can be better. Resort facilities are good. Recommend for family with children
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

MANSOUR A. de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2016
Attractive water park
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my young children really we enjoyed & we will be back definitely
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016

calvin C. de Taiwán
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Do not recommend
We stayed there for two nights at the 3 bed room pool villa. Few disappointing instances: 1. Waited two hours for check in. 2. After checked in shower needed repair took another 2 hours. 3. No buggy service So walking in a must. 4. Facilities are far apart and out dated. 5. Took three phone calls and two hours for bottle water. 6. Noise from airport is really annoying at night. 7. Need more?
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016

Solvej M. de Dinamarca
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2016
Solvej maron . Denmark 27-30 July
Since I ended up with a massive food poisoning from ordering room service pizza.... I certainly cannot recommend this place to anyone !
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016

Wing N. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2016
Room is good but water park is dirty
The luxury suite is big and nice with big jaccuzi, nice! But the water park is badly maintained. The lazy river has a lot of algae at the bottom. And the kids water playground has a lot of black sticky dirt. Disgusting.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

NG K. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2016
is just Ok! Big hotel is not hte best hotel!
is just ok! can improve more in future!!!
Escrito el 31 julio 2016