Bueno 7,5
basado en 2594 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2595 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 6,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

CHARLENE de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Lousy buggy system
Our stay of 4days3nights was dampen by rain for 3days. To make things worse, the buggy has fixed timing and does not pick up guest from hotel room but only designated buggy stops. Having 3 young kids and an elder, we had to walk to the restaurant for our breakfast everyday as the buggy are always full and cannot accomodate the 6 of us. Having to wait for buggy at fixed timing resulted in lots of time lost. Each room provided with 1 umbrella is insufficient since I have 2adults2child in my room and 4 person to squeeze into 1 umbrella is only getting us wet somehow. Bad experience with the room as it was very sandy. You can see and feel sand on your feet and bathroom. Kettle has sand too. The breakfast provided by the hotel was supposed to change everyday but we get the same food for 4days. Splash jungle is not very clean with some having algae on the floor bed of the pool. Noy very fantastic no. of activity for small children.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016

Nuttiya de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Deluxe 1 habitación
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good for our holiday, good service and nice location.
Good for our holiday, good service and nice location.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016

Man de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
Villa Deluxe con Piscina 3 Habitaciones
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Staff
Nice and helpful staff
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

Ong de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Villa Deluxe con Piscina 3 Habitaciones
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Bad service
Near Airport
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016

michael de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good water park,very clean resort,helpful staff,great breakfast with lots of choice.
Only stayed 1 night,seemed plenty to do on the resort but very little to do outside,especially if the weather is not good.couple of nice restaurants near complex.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Can de Vietnam
Familias (niños pequeños)
Villa Deluxe con Piscina 2 Habitaciones
1 noche in julio de 2016
good hotel for childen
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016

Keith de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Lovely Resort with a great water park for all the family
Great water park, and good sized rooms.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016

Deborah de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Villa Luxury con piscina-2 habitaciones
6 noches en agosto de 2016
Amazing holiday we loved our luxury 2 bed over looking the beach with private pool. Very clean, sta
Amazing stay
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

Yang de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Deluxe 1 habitación
1 noche in agosto de 2016
not bad
not bad
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

Yiu de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Ático con Piscina 4 Habitaciones
4 noches en agosto de 2016
A lot of room for improvement
The design of the room is very nice! However, there was too many deface. Such as the room door can not be closed properly, the hot water supply is not stable, the wooden floor found broken, etc... Moreover, the cleanliness was unacceptable. The room was full of dust, bed linen was dirty... And as I inderstand for environmental friendly, if we put the card on the pillow and the housekeeper will not change the bed linen. But I even put that card inside the drawer and housekeeping never change the bed sheet. Amenities in room is not enough, we even call for toothbrush to deliver to room but we need to call twice and Waugh for over 40 minutes. We came to the Thai restaurant 2 time and we were asked if we may change our dinning venue to the Sunset Cafe and never feel welcome from the restaurant. May be we came too late about 8-9 pm and we have about 9 persons and they worry about we will make them off duty late. One more stupid thing is they have a transportation desk at the lobby but we found there was another taxi counter at their back entrance. We used hotel transportation service on the first day and we took the car arranged by that taxi counter on the next day which is about 20% cheaper and the stupid point was we have the same driver on both two days and the car is much new and better condition on the second day. By the way, the service of the Club is wonderful especially the team who was servicing breakfast. They make us always feel welcome.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: