2015
Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 6381 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 6381 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Julia de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Celebrated my birthday and it was fun.
Food, pool, location
When we arrived the receptionist was accomodating and all smiles. She gave us a free upgrade to my delight. There's a part of the hotel that's inder renovation but all over experience was good.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2015

jerick de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Expectations met!
All is well! especially the LOCATION
My friends and I, enjoyed the stay here in Baan Laimai. Felt really great to have booked this hotel due to the location is really good! beachfront, near good restaurants, and walking distance to bangla, malls, etc. Highly recommendable and will book again in the future for sure.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2015

Hasan de Bahréin
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel
The location of Hotel which is very close to the Beach , plus most of resturant close to the hotel , and quite
Very nice stay , i really feel comfortable , i would like to stay agin on this hotel
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

alan de Australia
Viajero solo
7 noches en agosto de 2015
accommodation
staff, location, comfort
My stay was very good. I could not comment on food and dining as I did not eat there. That is the only reason I gave it a 3
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015

Lay de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Vistas a la Piscina
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Great accomAdatipn
Friendly , helpful , relax
It was a great stay . They surprise my bf with a birthday cake . After so much communication with the staff . Great stay .. Prompt reply .. I will go again if got chance . Thanks Baan lamai .. A memory trip for me and my bf...
Escrito el 26 agosto 2015

ROCHELLE de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Balcón
10 noches en agosto de 2015
Pay for what you get
Comfortable Bed. Good water pressure...
After reading reviews on Agoda, I thought Baan Laimai was going to be great. I guess we were some of the few who did not enjoy our stay. We booked in advance and contacted the hotel directly re: early check in as we had an early flight and we had emails from them saying it is okay to check in to the room early. We arrive at 11am after 9 hrs of flying with no sleep and a baby crying the whole way to be told we have to wait til 2 and the email didnt matter. After waiting until 2, it took them 45 minutes to give us the room key. Food for breakfast was not nice at all... Fruit was as warm as warm water and the variety was very basic so we chose to go to Coffee Club most days and it was cheaper. They cleaned our room everyday arounde 4-5pm which was a hassle as we usually wanted to nap after our big day to head out and never got to. Wouldn't stay there again. Next time, Gracelands it is.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015

CHRISTOPHER de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Vistas a la Piscina
10 noches en octubre de 2014
Best waiter around friendly
location pool view
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015

CHRISTOPHER de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Vistas a la Piscina
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Quality hotel
location bar and restaurant staff
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015

CHRISTOPHER de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Balcón
14 noches en marzo de 2015
5 visit to to ban Lai mai
Breakfast staff and location
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015

Aran de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con Balcón
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Nice property terrible management and maintenance
Location, pool.
Not very good. The resort is nice with nice pool everything looks good. However there were bugs in both of our rooms. Air conditioning did not work. 2 of our Elevators broken. Charged us extra for everything including 1000bht per a person to bring friends on property. 500bht per a hour late check out. Plus room was not sealed very good so mesquitos were everywhere and it was very loud due to windows not closing tightly. When asking staff for help they were not very helpful and made excuses. But did nothing. Probably would stay away from this hotel.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: