Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 6291 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 6291 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,5

Jenna O.
Australia
30 noviembre 2015
Baan lamai
The closeness to the beach,the pool,the rooms were large
It was really good however our room had no window(weird) and was above where the band played each night so was very loud until midnight every night!also other guests in our area were always really loud screaming slamming doors ect

saira B.
Malasia
30 noviembre 2015
Wonderful Holiday
Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful Rooms
It was a wonderful stay. The rooms were very nice. Food was a little pricey but nice ambiance. The night life-band was nice. Staffs are friendly too.

Madge R.
Filipinas
29 noviembre 2015
Fantastic
location, staff, amenities

Kristy N.
Australia
29 noviembre 2015
Amazing
Kindness of staff, Pool Bar, Buffet Breakfast
I have absolutely not a single complaint about the staff or the hotel. The 10 days I spent at this hotel they did everything to make me feel at home. I will be back again

mahmoud N.
San Bartolomé
29 noviembre 2015
No much comment
No much , sorry !!!
Was just ok

Ali M.
Bahréin
29 noviembre 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
reception
vary good and specel the resptein and the beest the clark

Chong B.
Singapur
28 noviembre 2015
Holiday trip
Location, staff friendliness and breakfast
It was a present stay except that the room and bath room is too dim hardly. Hardly can read any book. We love the location which is very convenient.

MAYLIN B.
Estados Unidos
27 noviembre 2015
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, NICE STAFF, CONVENIENCE
GREAT! HAD A GOOD TIME.

Himansu N.
Singapur
26 noviembre 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control

Audrey S.
Australia
24 noviembre 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!