Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 6291 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 6291 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Hitesh S. de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Enjoyable Family Holidays
Nice Room & Interior decorations around Reception Area / Great Swimming Pool / Kid Friendly hotel
Enjoyable, and perfect holiday. Hotel's Wifi got problem for couple of days and somehow i felt the staff was not attentive to that problem (they kept saying this is problem coming from Bangkok and needs to be fixed there .. god knows what it means) , but barring that one issue, it was really enjoyable. Hotel does not have Spa facilities, but other then that it had all the facilities. Its a really big hotel with huge swimming pool in between / kid friendly swimming pool. I went for Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast - but even if one goes for Deluxe Pool view With Breakfast - that should give almost the same feel and should be a little more cost effective. (15% less). I just loved my stay here - and if i visit phuket again surely will think about staying back here again. And will surely recommend friends too.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013

Karen M. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
value for money and strategic location
rooms are of good size, proximity to beach and shopping, value for money
overall experience was good. However, the staff were not very attentive as we need to repeat our request numerous times before it was attended to. We stayed there for 5 days and in the 5 days, there were not variation of the breakfast buffet at all.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013

Glen J. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
nice location and great hotel
location, shopping, beach
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013

SINAN D. de Turquía
Familias (niños pequeños)
6 noches en diciembre de 2013
Everything was great. I highly recommend.
Wonderful breakfast, attentive staff, fast wifi
Everything was great. We were totally satisfied. I highly recommend this hotel without hesitation. The bad things that i should mention is there is a smell in the room but not that much worse and there is no wardrobe in the room. Becase of that we faced a problem to keeping our clothes in luggage throughout our staying. Thanks for everything.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2013

Donna B. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
9 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great location
Location pool friendly staff
We had a great stay at the Baan Laimai excellent location, very close walking distance to everything, taxi's at the front door to take you anywhere. Friendly staff, we had a little communication problem with lost baggage but they did try to help as best they could. Only one thing if we could change was the hard beds!! But the rooms were good.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2013

Puteri B. de Malasia
Parejas
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Pretty cool
location, clean room and satisfying wifi
Everything is all good; the room, house keeping service, breakfast buffet. Pros are, the location, easy to walk to the beach and Patong area and many restaurants to choose nearby. Cons, the staff mostly don't speak English well (but that's normal in Thailand), and the check-in and check-out took quite long. We had to wait for nearly half an hour to be checked-in. I have also requested and paid in advance for an airport pick up but no one from the hotel came, still quite fortunate that they rescheduled for an airport transfer upon us checking out. Overall, the hotel is just nice. But if you like to be treated like Kings and Queens, better splurge more on hotels with finer hospitality.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2013

MICKY N. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Pleasent stay. Hotel has good location
Good location, Near to beach, Has wifi service
Hotel's location is good. Staff's attitute was good except that they cannot speak good English. It will be hard if you wish to have more than the usual requirements from them. Booked a pool access pool but think it is not value for money. For travellers who wants to rest early, this is not the hotel as they have live entertainment till about 12am each night. However, this does not bother me. I would expect the hotel to be cleaner. Pleasant experience but will not go back there agaiin.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2013

prabhu S. de Nepal
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Lacks customer service
Near to beach, restaurants and nightlife
No early check in as well as rooms will not be given on time.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2013

Christopher E. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
9 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great stay
Clean, safe and friendly
This was our first stay and the Baan LaiMai hotel and will book again. The pool is great and the beach is right across the street as only a few hotels on the island are directly on the beach. Breakfast was always good and the staff members were very friendly. Good cost and great location. We booked three different boat tours and the shop we used was great. The tour shop is less than a five minute walk from the hotel. Highly recommend Phuket Kaewkong Travel for booking island tours.084-4461678. Be aware if you hire a mini bus to take you to your hotel from the airport they will stop at a tour shop on the way and try to sell tours at a higher cost.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2013

Chin T. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Awesome location
Good Breakfast, Large Rooms & Central Location,
Everything was perfect except shortage of room cleaning staff. I reach the hotel at about 9.30am and only able to check in about 6 - 7pm. Apparently due to rooms NOT ready. But of cause I book four(4) rooms.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2013