Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,4
basado en 736 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 736 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Peter W. de Alemania
De trabajo
7 noches en junio de 2016
location, environment, facilities
Angsana (the previous Sheraton Laguna) is still in good condition with a fine beach location and plenty of facilities and activities. The rooms well maintained, the gardening is beautiful and staff mostly ready to serve with a smile. At a property with 400 rooms plus not all can be perfect in detail and perhaps the B'fast room Market place should not be freezing cold and muscle shirt's or swim attire not the preferred choice of dress code. Wonder why the staff at registration counter doesn't high light that , wouldn't be a big challenge to put a T shirt over even if considered Beach resort. B'fast Bufett compared with standards of earlier days has unfortunately seen a decline in quality and variety (low quality cold cuts, only 1 choice of vegetables, no meats at all and horrible bred selection) yet trust this is a bit depending on season and pre-dominantly Chinese groups coming in bigger numbers. Anyhow I recommend still since the staff is still an asset.
Escrito el 21 junio 2016

DHARMALINGAM S. de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en junio de 2016
Excellent for families to stay
Good
Escrito el 16 junio 2016

Jun L. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good Experience
Nice poolside villa. Location bit far from town.
Escrito el 15 junio 2016

Rosli M. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en junio de 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.
Escrito el 05 junio 2016

Terry C. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016

Sven R. de Hong Kong
Solo
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Old but ok
To Far to Walk in The hotel and very slippery floor When raining! No Public Taxi available
Escrito el 28 mayo 2016

cindy A. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Amazing Experience
Everything was great. We got the 6 people Villa and everything was provided. The only complaint was the shuttle bus always being late and the private pool water being dirty. However they really promptly adressed all these issues and even offered compensations. The place is beautiful. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Yip O. de China
Solo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Pool and beach are good except all the food.
Pool and beach are good except all the food.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2016

Anna S. de Rusia
Parejas
9 noches en marzo de 2016
Amazing place, fantastic service
We were traveling on our honeymoon to Angsana, we stayed 9 nights. The hotel staff was so kind that they upgraded us to a private duplex loft, and decorated room in a honeymoon theme. They give you these little surprises all the time everywhere, and the staff was just so attentive that it made the whole trip unforgettable. Thanks to miss Yana who was especially nice to us, gave great recommendations for spas and dining and helped my husband to arrange a romantic dinner on the beach!
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Ericka T. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great staff and pool, not so good food
Very pleased with the level of service at Angsana especially Ju, the lady in charge of us. I have made several requests as I was traveling with a 3month old and a toddler less than 2 years old. Ju has been very understanding and tried her best to meet my requests. The pool is wonderful, very clean and the water is nice and warm so my 3 month old also enjoyed the pool very much. good in the restaurants are over-charged and can be improved
Escrito el 11 mayo 2016