arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2462 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2462 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 7,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,9

Michelle S.
Australia
16 diciembre 2014
Good Location
Location, pool , staff
we had a room at the front, which was ok, except the toilet leaked from the bowl so it was smelly and you needed to hose down before you used it or it wouldn't be nice to stand in. They need to step up with their housekeeping there were hand prints on the bedhead which were above where you would normally have any marks, also the room could just do with a good clean. The breakfast was adequate nothing special. The pool was great, great view , it would be great if they had a bar up there so you could get a drink and a cocktail and watch the sunset. Staff were very nice and went out of there way to help in any way they could.

tee L.
Malasia
13 diciembre 2014
Best hotel
Comfortable, good strategic and clean
Good,best and friendly staff

PASEHA S.
Singapur
13 diciembre 2014
Pleasant
Safe, Clean & Comfort
Nice to stay and the staff very helpful. Hopefully they can provide halal food in future for muslim guests like us.

shanmuganathan S.
Malasia
12 diciembre 2014
only ok
I take Room both bad smell. Room bad smell

Zheng F.
Malasia
07 diciembre 2014
Worth the Stay
The spacious washroom, the clean bed and the functioning air conditioning
Paying only RM 283 per person for 4 nights, Al.Fres.Co was really worth the deal. After spending a whole day out, it's good to come back to a properly cleaned hotel room. Staff service is good too, especially at the counter who is always ready to lend a hand. The room was clean overall. It may look a little old on the edges, but it gives a good impression overall.

gordon C.
Reino Unido
05 diciembre 2014
Pleasant stay for a short time
food, location, staff
land of smiles! thats all i can say! staff is really friendly and smiling and ready to help all the time.

KISHUN S.
Singapur
04 diciembre 2014
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.

Djamel M.
Bélgica
03 diciembre 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.

Maatta R.
Finlandia
02 diciembre 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/

Gilles W.
Bélgica
02 diciembre 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!