Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 108 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,1
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Allan de Australia
Viajero solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Escrito el 15 octubre 2015

Kanjanaporn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en junio de 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2015

MOHAMAD de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015

isa de Bahréin
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
3 noches en junio de 2013
good
loceshen
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015

isa de Bahréin
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con Balcón
3 noches en junio de 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015

Angginta de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Escrito el 01 abril 2015

mohamad de Malasia
Viajero solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2015

Tobias de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Balcón
2 noches en febrero de 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015

felix de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
nice
nice
nice
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014

Raja de Malasia
Viajero solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Escrito el 13 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: