Fantástico 8,5
basado en 302 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 302 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 8,0
Ordenar por

Fraser de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Management Go Out of Their Way to Help ...
The Room, The Staff, Location
Some reviews I read described the double glazing as eliminating the noise from a very very busy non-stop outside. It doesn't. It would be 100% unlivable without the double glazing but there still exists noise from outside. Another review described good wifi. That customer must have been very lucky to have struck a room (I guess on the 3rd floor) that had good wifi. The wifi in my room on the second floor was totally unusable ... However ... I was offered another room on the 3rd floor that did indeed have good wifi. I didn't want to move because I preferred my room ... but get this! ... I was given the key to the other room in addition for me to use that room as my computing room! How fantastic was that ... Good on you Cucumber ...
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2015

Duncan de Reino Unido
Parejas
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Wonderful time
Food and Staff
Even though we stayed during the floods, the staff were great, food excellent as always and a handy location for markets and beach. Good rooms, elevator, beds, bathrooms well appointed.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2015

Tetsuya de Japón
Solo
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Good enough
room size, clean, location
it was good stay. A bit far away from walking street or seaside. Say 15 min by foot. But ok to stay reasonable. Breakfast not included but no problem since there is convenience store nearby. I may stay again.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015

RAGUPATHI de India
Solo
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
More a Home than a Hotel
Location is a big plus, I have regularly stayed here, very large room, very clean best of they have their own Pub and Restaurant!in ground floor, there is room service too!. Highly recommended for any
Hope they repaired the Lift by now!
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015

Duncan de Reino Unido
Parejas
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2015
Location
Location
Simple but huge room,. Well appointed bathroom and facilities in each one. Very quiet even though on a main road. All night food stalls just across the road...never heard any noise as the windows are double units. Food is always good in the restaurant....go for a soup, the best. Security at night excellent, manned and electronic card access. Room cleaned everyday....wish we could steal the cleaning lady, wonderful job.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2015

Lynn de Australia
Parejas
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2015
Comfortable large hotel room on main road
location, restaurant downstairs and price
Escrito el 22 julio 2015

Donna de Malasia
Grupo
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
5 noches en julio de 2015
Everything you need for a hotel to be!
Location, location and comfort of room
I was very proud of my selection for my group of frens as the rooms is spacious and comfortable, the location is awesome with food and walking street at walking distance. Perfecto!
Escrito el 19 julio 2015

chia de Malasia
Parejas
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Hidden Gem
Clean, big room ,location
From outside its look like a normal hotel..i was surprise when checked in to see the room is so big and clean and of good quality..totally unexpected..Big bathroom too..comparable to 4 ,5 star hotel..the staff is friendly and helpful too..good price for the room ..will come back..
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015

Gary de Estados Unidos
Solo
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
5 noches en enero de 2015
Like Being Home
Room size and quality, location, helpful staff
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was larger and more nicely furnished than I had imagined it would be. Although on a busy street, the double windows ensured that the noise level was never a nuisance. The food in the restaurant was consistently good and the 15% discount for guests was also welcome. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and there were a number of channels in English on the cable TV system. There was plenty of storage space and many places to plug in a laptop or phone charger, something that can be difficult to find in many hotel rooms. The next time I'm in Pattaya it will be the first place I hope to book.
Escrito el 31 enero 2015

Dan de República Checa
Solo
Suite Doble o Twin Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2015
OK
all
everithing was really very good
Escrito el 29 enero 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: