arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3913 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3913 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,1

Yik W.
Hong Kong
21 junio 2016
Location not that convenient, but overall okay and good
Located at the middle of back alley, need to walk out to catch car or bus, near got two 7-11 and one family mart , very nice it got washing machine, oven and microwave. Hotel know we visit there 3 peoples, they specially arrange a two bedroom suite for us, very nice.

Jonghyun Y.
Corea del Sur
20 junio 2016
Good
Good

Koo H.
Singapur
17 junio 2016
Our stay
Only 2 reception staff on duty and we waited for more than 20 minutes before we get to check in even though there is no other guests check-in at that time. One of them was attending to a group on their arranged tour and another staff was talking over the phone getting us to hand our travel document but without doing anything. The category of room which we had booked were under renovation and they booked us on another smaller room and tried to do a compensation to us. The room offered to us is small and air condition is not working and we demand to change the room. Finally got to change the room from Day 2 onwards. Breakfast range is limited.

Doug W.
Australia
15 junio 2016
On last chance ..... Fail!
In previous reviews I have complained about the long walk into the back building late at night. So as to ensure this didn't occur again I specifically booked a front building room. Upon arriving late at night however room was not available. For reasons they couldn't explain had been given to someone else. Apology the next day and transfer to correct room followed.... Unfortunately things got worse. One week after checking in my Thai wife and I attended a function with family and friends to celebrate our wedding. A second function for those not able to attend in Australia 10 days prior. Upon arriving back to the hotel my wife (dressed in wedding dress) was refused entry by security and reception. ID card / passport was in room safe. Huge blowup followed. Asked to speak to manager .... not on site. No manager either upon checkout the following day. In short I will avoid this place from now on. They bend over backwards to keep Chinese tour groups happy but couldn't care less about western or Thai nationals. Shame shame @Mind

Darren D.
Australia
10 junio 2016
Modern, clean and quiet
Modern hotel with excellent facilities. Great sized room with seperate bedroom. Very clean with excellent staff and amenities on site.

Leong I.
Hong Kong
03 junio 2016
Good
Good

Leong I.
Hong Kong
03 junio 2016
Good
Good

Leong I.
Hong Kong
03 junio 2016
Good
Good

Johannes N.
Países Bajos
28 mayo 2016
Perfect quiet hotel
Perfect location in a soi that doesn't have a lot of noise. Quite close to baht bus routes and everything else.

Vatid J.
Tailandia
27 mayo 2016
The room was dirty
There is a cockroach inside the room